Curangel curation compilation May 19, 2024

in #curangel27 days ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @edwardstobia


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @lourdeshd6


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @phage93


Curator @romeskie


Curator @tarazkp


Curator @tazi


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thanks to @anggreklestari and @curangel for your support for my post.

My posts have been cloned by an Indonesian farm recently and the same
one was nominated by @tazi today. I'm honoured that my post is worthy of nomination by two different curators, and if you had checked the abeonpalty account you'd see that it has lots of downvotes and this particular nom is very different from the rest of his shit. I'd appreciate if you can remove your support from his post as I don't think supporting plagiarism and abuse is your intention. Thanks

It seems I missed it... Will check and make correction.

thanks for the mention to the curangel team and the good @the01crow 😃/

Thanks for the support @brumest and curangel.

Success and blessings!

Thank you so much for supports my work.

Thanks SO much @nikv ! I appreciate your kind support.

Thanks also to @curangel

Thank you very much for the support and the mention. Grateful to @ewkaw. 😊

Thanks for the support @tarazkp and curangel!

Thanks so much @brumest and @curangel 🙏🏾✨

Thank you for your support @edwardstobia and the @curangel project.

thank you so much for suppor @curangel a gigant hug

Nice compilation and this will make more fun an joy for hive user to make blog or creation in this blockchain blogging platform. 👍

Gracias por valorar mi contenido. Su apoyo es realmente importante para mi. \ Thank you for appreciating my content. Your support is really important to me. 🫂

Thank you very much, @curangel. I appreciate the recognition, @anggreklestari. Thank you!

Congratulations @curangel! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Thank you for your support, sisters @lourdeshd6 and @curangel, I am very happy with the award you gave, I hope we continue to be successful and always happy

@curangel and @anggreklestari thanks for curating my post.
I appreciate your support.

Muy agradecido con su apoyo, saludos.

Thank you @crazy-andy , thanky you @curangel !

Thanks so much for sharing my painting @nikv <3 🍀

very talented people to meet at the curation!

✌️✌️✌️✌️

Thank you @nikv and @curangel. 🥰

Thank you @jotakrevs and @curangel for sharing 😊

Super Awesome @curangel & @ewkaw this post came out really good so I hope it find a couple more readers this way

I hope so too :)
You're welcome!

@ewkaw and the @curangel team, a kind thank you for the support!

Thank you very much @tazi and @curangel team for their support, I am happy to really appreciate it 🙏😍

Thanks so much @galenhp and @curangel ☺️🥳

I would like to say thank you very much @curangel and @jotakrevs I feel blessed and I am very grateful for your support and appreciation.

Thanks a lot @curangel and @romeskie 🤩🤩✨. I'm beyond happy ⭐✨🤩

I sincerely thank you @anggreklestari And @curangel team that my post has been featured in Curangel curation compilation May 19, 2024.

Thank you @crazy-andy and @curangel for choosing the post and mentioning my name here.

Than you @phage93 for the support abd the @curangel team

Thank you, Curangel and the team!! 🙂

Thank you so much for support @anggreklestari and @curangel.

Muchas gracias por su apoyo a mi publicación. 😀

Thanks You very much @equipodelta 😊and @curangel for the support 💕

Muchas gracias por el apoyo 😊 saludos

Thank you for your support @nikv and @curangel .

Thanks to @ewkaw and all @curangel team for the support!

Thank you so much for the support and for the curation @crazy-andy!

Thank you so much for the curation and support @curangel Team!

Muchas gracias por el apoyo @curangel y @edwardstobia. Bendiciones!