Curangel curation compilation September 14, 2019

in #curangel5 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @aaronleang


Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @celestal

Thumb
User
Post
@anetta
Dancing mornings


Curator @dr-frankenstein


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jasonrussell


Curator @m31


Curator @manishmike10


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @ritch


Curator @samic


Curator @tarazkp


Curator @tashidelek


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

<3 thank you so much for featuring me! Its tickles me pink <3

Thanks for your support ♨️

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you

Posted using Partiko iOS

Humbled @galenkp :)

Thank you for the support and love @curangel 😊

Ps; I can now say that I follow the kp brothers :D

Posted using Partiko Android

You're welcome - You do great work. I noticed you followed my bro, a great steemer. Thanks for following me also. 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

He's more of a teacher to me now. A good writer and photographer... Two things I am dying to be good at. And don't get me started on the Steem lessons 🤷😊

Posted using Partiko Android

He's always got something to say and is a good judge of character - If he's making time for you then you obviously deserve it.

Thank you so much for your great support.

Thank you for the curation and support, much appreciated @curangel and @aaronleang:)

Your welcome @lizelle, keep up the great work 😁. The way of #newsteem

Thank you for featuring my post.

Thanks much for the support! Cheers👍👍

Posted using Partiko Android

thanks for sharing 😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks a lot for the mention!

Posted using Partiko Android

I appreciate your effort and support on me. Let continue to Steem together. Thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for your support @curangel and the rest of the team! 💕

This curation initiative is awesome you guys and I’m flattered to be mentioned alongside such talented authors.

Thank you @curangel! @anggreklestari!

Keep up your great work!

Thank you, for your Support 😊

First time being picked! Thank you so much for featuring my post 😃

Thank you for highlighting my post!

Posted using Partiko Android