The beauty of the Bolivian Coriander flower | Soft contrast πŸ“·πŸ“·β€β€

in Photography Lovers β€’ 2 years ago

The softness in the photo is very influential on the overall appearance, the color and shape are just decorations to enhance the beauty.

Today I intend to look for photos that have a soft contrast, in the sense that I try to shoot something that has a soft look in it. Maybe this is new for me to try, but even so this challenge is quite exciting for me to do it.

The photos that I share are small but cute looking plants, namely the Bolivian Coriander flower which has a round shape and is slightly yellow in color. The color is enough to make me interested to shoot it, the small flowers make it difficult for me to control the camera focus. The camera I'm currently using is a Vivo smartphone that has a 32 megapixel sensor, this camera is my current flagship, because I haven't been able to get a high-quality camera.

Here I do not use a macro camera or other tools, only from the smartphone camera I try to get the best results. Several times I tried to shoot it at very close range, with high focus, so I finally got it the way I want it at the moment.

The location of the flower is in a place in a forest area, precisely in Indonesia, Panggoi, at that time I was looking for any object that I could photograph. I chose that place because it has a lot of small plants that I rarely saw before, this belongs to the forest category that I dreamed of before.

Coordinate point 5,1837094, 97,1143502

The Bolivian Coriander flower has a kind of soft little leaf, but the leaf is very susceptible to detaching from the flower stalk. I was very careful in aiming at it, so as not to disturb this flower which was growing in bloom.

Bolivian Coriander flower

flw1.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

Bolivian Coriander flower

flw2.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

I gave a slight contrast of softness in this photo to make it look more charming, cool colors really affect the appearance of this flower.

In addition, the photo below is an upright category, which can be very useful for smartphone wallpaper models.

Bolivian Coriander flower

flw3.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

White, yellow and green amazed me with the look of this flower, it's a perfect color combination.

Bolivian Coriander flower

flw4.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

Bolivian Coriander flower

flw5.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

Below is the original color without the added color contrast, it's just that it's too rough to look at, but the character of this flower still feels soft.

Bolivian Coriander flower

flw6.jpeg
Using Vivo 32Mpx camera | Original

The results of the photo above also became my learning in shooting something small, and this camera shot belongs to the category that is difficult for me to get, except by using tools such as a macro lens.

Thank you for your presence and support here, I really appreciate it. There are many shortcomings in this post, I'm sorry, I'm still new to this field.

I might be able to get a good camera and high lens in the future, and be able to share more satisfying photos in the future.

See my other posts about photography below:

Take part in the #photography contest "Sun Thursday #34" | Landscape Photography πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸŒ…πŸŒ…

Exciting journey to the charm of nature ❀❀

The colors of natural beauty are so captivating to the view

Journey to the haunted house | Between curiosity and fear

Nature's character never lies about its perfection

Interesting photo from the point of view

Explore nature : Amazing view on high hill

Choice of colors and shapes makes photos more perfect | Photography πŸ“·πŸ“·πŸ˜πŸ˜

Nature lovers will love to see beautiful objects like this πŸ“·πŸ“· 😍😍

A fruitful journey with beautiful views of nature πŸ₯°πŸ₯°πŸ₯°

The atmosphere of the fishing boat harbor during recess

My channel.png

Sort: Β 

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! πŸŽ‰πŸ₯³πŸ

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.