[Lord Plays] CS:GO Cobblestone Deathmatch #23

in Hive Gaming2 years ago (edited)

CSGO.jpg
Source: csgo-bets

Doing my thing again and this was another intense Deathmatch in an overcrowded map. 8 vs 8 this time around, and I had to fight some really sharp shooters. Thankfully, my last couple of Deathmatches have been against only human players, so I can keep grinding this favorite game mode of mine while learning from the OGs.

The bad guys got defeated by quite a big margin in this fight, but this has to do with the fact that we had a couple of inactive teammates that the enemies could use for target practice. Which they did. Unfortunately, I couldn't contribute more than just 15 kills and 1 assist to the team's cause.

I hope you will like the fight. I'll be back soon with more CS:GO footage.

Enjoy!


Previous CS:GO Clips