DCC tag contest - Let's support #money

in DCooperation2 years ago (edited)

money-2724241_1920.jpg

Almost 9 months ago we created with @starstrings01 a great contest to support tags on hive blockchain !

We supported the following tags :

  • Community, blockchain, hive, governance, motivation, inspiration, love, life, freedom, truth , hope, peace, crypto, bitcoin, wealth, happiness, success, power, confidence, trust, faith, home, cch, hivenaija, abundance & abundancetribe, nature & ecotrain, story, education, philosophy, psychology, writing, politics, and peace.

Let's support this week the tag : #money


To participate in the contest, write about money. What do you think about money ? Is that the most important thing ? What's better than money ? What you are able to do to earn money ? How money affects society ? ... etc.

At the same time :


Find the best content in #money and share that in the post, respecting the following rules :

  • Add a clickable title of the promoted post. (Please use hive.blog link)
  • Explain what you liked in the post. (Quote the part you liked)
  • Tag the author of the content.
  • Use the tag #dcc to be found.
  • Create the post in DCooperation hive community
  • Use #money tag.
  • Don't promote other entries of the contest, but find a post to promote from #money.
  • Don't promote posts older than 7 days.

Usually new posts are good, especially those you think need some attention here : #money.

pngfind.com-comic-book-speech-bubble-1557184.png

For more details, check : Collaborative curation.


The best curators of the tag will get :

  • 1 place, 10 DCC.
  • 2 place, 9 DCC.
  • 3 place, 8 DCC.
  • 4 place, 7 DCC.
  • 5 place, 6 DCC.
  • 6 place, 5 DCC.
  • 7 place, 4 DCC.
  • 8 place, 3 DCC.
  • 9 place, 2 DCC.
  • 10 place, 1 DCC.

In case we will have more entries, I'll reward depending on the position the author has in the list of the winners. So, in case we have X winners, every winner will ger X amount of DCC. That way everyone will be a winner and every entry will be rewarded. ☺

I'll choose as well the best promoted content and send the author 10 DCC !

I also upvote the promoted posts by the winners. And in case the promoted posts are older than 7 days, I upvote the fresh content of the author promoted. But promoting new content is always better, especially that content you think need support.

As well, we have active curators holding the token, and they may reward you with more tokens, plus you may get good upvotes from them, including me who upvote with more than 28k hive power, from both accounts @dcooperation and @clixmoney. As well, we have now a good curation trail thanks to @starstrings01. You can follow it here if you want : DCooperation Curation Trail.

If you want to add more rewards for this contest, please let me know in the comments !


The winners who supported #peace are :


So, I'll send : 13 DCC to @olawalium , 12 DCC to @omosefe , 11 DCC to @gingerup , 10 DCC to @ponmile , 9 DCC to @joydukeson , 8 DCC to @asherrobert , 7 DCC to @vikbuddy , 6 DCC to @ijohnsen , 5 DCC to @attentionneeded , 4 DCC to @carlynn , 3 DCC to @amberkashif , 2 DCC to @chincoculbert , 1 DCC to @cool08.


  • with the following post : . Where this post is promoted : . Ignore this, it helps me to create such posts.

Since we had so many entries in #peace and the topic is that awesome, I'll choose 3 best promoted posts instead of one !


The best promoted posts are :


Each of those authors will get 10 DCC, and each of those promoters will get another 5 DCC.


I see that many entries are supported by @ocdb and that's really awesome. Thanks a lot to the team for supporting #dcc.


dcc (1)2.jpg

Also, there are a few posts not related to the contest, that I will reward with 1 DCC each for supporting #dcc and the Collaborative Curation and Expositional collaboration !:


cooltext386550129473163.png

You can always promote someone in #dcc, and I'll check their content and support !

Let's make this initiative improve the curation on the blockchain !


Check the use case of DCC token here !


Buy some DCC here to support us !


Sort:  

Congratulations to @olawalium on being the top of the list. You are making waves everywhere.

Congratulations @clixmoney for the success of the contest. I am happy to see the community is thriving

Thanks a lot. You're doing well as well.

Welcome and thanks 🤗

Thank you so much, Amber. It means a lot and I am excited.

🔥🔥☺

🤗🤗🤗

I am super excited and pumped up. This means a lot and God bless your heart. Let me get the next entry ready 😍😍😍. Thanks for the support always.

You're very welcome. ☺

🤗🤗🤗😊

Congratulations!!

Thank you and congratulations to you too.

Oh my world, I am so honored. Thank you so much for this. I am totally grateful.

You're welcome. Here for sure, you don't have to quote your words. lol

A great effort here! Reblogged and upvoted.
All strength to your work @clixmoney

Thanks a lot. Yeah, I do my best to not forget anyone and to reward everybody. The goal is to make people promote each other and support those who need attention. I'm glad more and more people get to know about this initiative.

Well I have some good followers and let's see what the reblog delivers.
One can always only hope.

Thanks a lot for your reblog. It's really useful. I already see new people commenting and wanting to join the initiative.

Great news and I am am glad for you!

This post has been manually curated by @bhattg from Indiaunited community. Join us on our Discord Server.

Do you know that you can earn a passive income by delegating to @indiaunited. We share 100 % of the curation rewards with the delegators.

Here are some handy links for delegations: 100HP, 250HP, 500HP, 1000HP.

Read our latest announcement post to get more information.

image.png

Please contribute to the community by upvoting this comment and posts made by @indiaunited.

Thanks a lot.

Thank you guys and congratulations to everyone 💃

Let’s do it again 💪

You're very welcome. Yeah, again and again. The audience of DCC will grow even more with time because of that. ☺

The audience of DCC will grow even more with time because of that.

Yeah... you all are really doing a great. Thank you

It's amazing how great hive is, I just found out about this contest. 🤦🏽

I find it interesting and will most likely participate and join your dynamics. Greetings and thank you very much.

You're very welcome. I'm glad you liked the contest. You're welcome to participate. ☺

Thank you so so much. Congratulations to all the participants and winners.

You're very welcome. I hope to see you more in the contest. ☺

Definitely🙂

I am so happy and more encouraged for the next one. Thank you very much.

Yeah, that will be awesome. I'll think about how to reward those who will comment on such posts as well.

That is really wonderful and thoughtful. 👏🙌

Pleased to join this proposal and here I leave my contribution. This is the publication of the user @kennysplash, who shares an interesting reflection on the importance of buying in cash and avoiding credit purchases.

I liked your post since I saw myself reflected in what you raised, having gone through a bad experience of buying on credit, influenced by a seller and that ended not very well. Thanks to it, I learned a great lesson, and today, I don't even use credit cards. I hope you like it. Greetings.

Your post:

image.pngIt is way cheaper to pay cash!

Thanks for your promotion.

Wow, it's great to see that a lot more people participated this time. Hopefully more people would this week because this week's tag is quite fun to write about,hehe..Money money money...I like the smell of that...
Thanks @clixmoney you're doing a great job ❤️

You're welcome !

Wow....Thank you so much! Congratulations to all the other winners too 😊

You're very welcome. ☺