2023-05-05

in THE 2020slast year

Did Alex Jones just say government is not primarily run in WASHINGTON DC but more so from the Space Force Cheyenne Mountain Complex bunker in Colorado Springs, NORAD, USNORTHCOM, FEMA, dating back to at least 1957?


Alex Jones asked callers why did WHO declare the COVID LOCKDOWN PLANDEMIC SCAM over? THOUSANDS of PEOPLE were trying to call in with their answers, what do you think? Terry from Alaska won the contest.


Preclude means prevent from happening. I am against RINOs and leftists. It's a red blue uniparty of puppets manipulated by lobbyists, donors, etc. Americans can get along with each other apart from the extremes.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




260973486_10223634917054503_4037320762284480160_n.jpg


Best VACCINE ever is JESUS.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-05 - Friday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


02:45 AM
Silo 101-102, Spoiler Review, City of Ember 2008



07:07 PM
Did Alex Jones just say government is not primarily run in WASHINGTON DC but more so from the Space Force Cheyenne Mountain Complex bunker in Colorado Springs, NORAD, USNORTHCOM, FEMA, dating back to at least 1957 | Twitter


08:22 PM
Alex Jones asked callers why did WHO declare the COVID LOCKDOWN PLANDEMIC SCAM over? THOUSANDS of PEOPLE were trying to call in with their answers, what do you think? Terry from Alaska won the contest. | Twitter


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:38 AM


People are talking about you Oatmeal on a secret Discord server.


07:28 PM
Andrew Tate is Han Solo shooting first, that aint how the force works, I love you, I know, hello Wookie, let me date Dani the dragon queen from Game of Thrones, never mind Darth Maul lurking around, watch out for Lando and his weird robot, let's play on a train, I love my Falcon.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


12:17 PM
I am against RINOs and leftists. It's a red blue uniparty of puppets manipulated by lobbyists, donors, etc. Americans can get along with each other apart from the extremes.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


2023-04 - Takeout

2023-05-05 - Friday - 05:41 PM - My Files Log.


23.5 GB of photos/videos.


Zip files, 21.7 GB. The unzipped version of those files: 23.5 GB. Total: 46.6 GB. A total of 34,007 items. Out of that are around 1,509 Folders and 32,467 Files. These are estimates that my computer gave me when I opened up properties. This came from a total of 13 zip files. I created 12 main folders from those 13 zip files. The content consists of folders, files, photos, and videos. The content came from a Google account of my mom, Marilyn Morehead, one of her Gmail email address account from her Google Photos, Google Cloud, and possibly some of the other Google apps downloaded from the Google Takeout thing. The first 2 zip files are from Google Cloud and the other 11 zip files are specifically from Google Takeout. The 13 zip files totaled to 21.7 GB. I talked about these files in previous days in May of 2023. I was helping mom with the process of downloading these files onto their computer off the Internet in April of 2023. I have copies of the content. Today, I finalized making sure mom had a copy of the unzipped or unarchived version of the content plus the zip files. Same thing goes for me. The zip files are not really needed but are there just in case as a backup plan. Some of the files were timestamped dating back to 2013 to 2023 meaning 11 consecutive years, mostly, videos, photos. Most of the content appears to be that plus some of it is content prior to 2013 as well. It consists of family, friends, etc. It is mostly content mom made via phones, cameras, and what have you. Mostly her phones. There are duplicates meaning the real number of total size for the content may be under 20 GB if you eliminate duplicate files. I created a duplicate master copy of the roughly 23.5 GB unzipped items (meaning excluding the zip files), I'm currently organizing some or all of these files in chronological order, I am deleting duplicates in this copy collection of items. I may then add it to my master archive canon of items, files, photos, videos, etc, that I already have of my own content, my own things, on my computers and everything, I then may find additional duplicates of such items as I do in fact already have some of these items already. I am taking my time as I don't want to accidentally lose new items on either end by accident which I already had or do not yet have. On my computers, I have like millions of items, files, photos, videos, folders, directories, content, I mean if you add it up, like the total was maybe almost a million or maybe higher than that. Yeah, some of that might be duplicates or what have you. But my point being there are a lot of items and what have you making organizing and everything a lot of work or impossible.


Photos

12 main folders for the unzipped photos/videos. 33,978 items. A former estimate was: 32,467 Files, 1,509 Folders. 21.7 GB. But current total: 23.5 GB.


Zip

13 main zip files. Total for the zip files added up to 21.7 GB or exactly 23,308,673,938 bytes in size (not the on disk size but first group of numbers).


Total

34,007 items total. 46.6 GB.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


12:19 AM
Tim Pool - Children Should WORK


12:19 AM
There are so many things kids can do. It depends on the kid. I worked. So, give them apprenticeships. Train them. Mentor them. A vocation. The challenge is to challenge them without working them to death. Give them opportunities, life lessons. They got to go at their own pace. Give them breaks. They shouldn't be working all the time non-stop every single day. But then again, for some, it might be like a game, it might be like a passion for some of them.


Silo 101

2023-05-05 - Friday - 12:49 AM - Silo 101: Freedom Day


In the future. People are in the Silo in earth. Like a spaceship. Like an ark. Life is unlivable in the surface. Nobody knows who built the Silo. Men and women live in a giant silo underground with several regulations which they believe are in place to protect them from the toxic and ruined world on the surface. Made by Apple TV to promote the CLIMATE GLOBAL WARMING SCAM which is caused by globalism engaging in GEOENGINEERING, the KILLER COVID VACCINES in FOOD WHICH ARE KILLING PEOPLE. In the future, the government tells you when you can have a baby or not. They are given one year to make a baby. Countdown on their computer. She has birth control that must be removed by a doctor. Third time trying to make a baby. She is 38 the same as me. Wow. Me too. Same age. She is an attractive red head. We blame the rebels for erasing the history. We punish people for asking questions. Witch lady turn on water to block the spying of the listeners. They been here for at least 140 years. Maps in old hard drive. Files. She still had birth control, so she took it out herself. You are arrested when you say you want to go out. What we see outside the window is only what they want us to see, fake news, deep fakes, smart cars, smart phones, smart cities. West World like music. People are ordered to clean the outside to help the censors or sensors see. But it is a lie. It appears she died out there.


Silo 102

2023-05-05 - Friday - 01:53 AM - Silo 102: Holston's Pick


They say suicide is a crime but I say who cares. What you gonna do, resurrect him in order to punish him for committing suicide? Reminds me of City of Embers.


Last Thing

2023-05-05 - Friday - 03:38 AM - The Last Thing He Told Me 104: Witness to Your Life


Not all of his stories can be fake. There must be truth in there somewhere. Math teacher. Church. Library. Game. Stadium. Birth mom.


03:48 PM
Tim Pool - The Culture War #11 - Lauren Southern, Seamus Coughlin DESTROY The Left With LOGIC and FACTS, BASED

Preclude means prevent from happening.


05:40 PM
Severance is a great show, Lauren Southern is based.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:19 AM
Tim Pool - Children Should WORK

12:22 AM
Club Random - Kat Timpf | Club Random with Bill Maher

Silo 101

2023-05-05 - Friday - 12:49 AM - Silo 101: Freedom Day

Silo 102

2023-05-05 - Friday - 01:53 AM - Silo 102: Holston's Pick

Last Thing

2023-05-05 - Friday - 03:38 AM - The Last Thing He Told Me 104: Witness to Your Life

12:20 PM
Comic Artist Pro - ZASLAV brings TRUMP to conquer CNN!!

12:21 PM
Tim Pool - The Culture War #11 - Lauren Southern, Seamus Coughlin DESTROY The Left With LOGIC and FACTS, BASED

03:48 PM
Tim Pool - The Culture War #11 - Lauren Southern, Seamus Coughlin DESTROY The Left With LOGIC and FACTS, BASED

06:19 PM
Timcast IRL - Democrat DOUBLE DOWN Defending VIOLENT Subway Attacker w/Lauren Southern & Jon Du Toit

06:22 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Friday 5/5/23 • Globalists Accelerating Nuclear War as Media Buries Imminent...


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:00 AM. Forget dreams. Orange sorting with mom, red cooler from garage into kitchen. Mom showed me a photo she took today of Larry with a tie. Was unable to wake up computer from sleep without first opening laptop lid, that is my 2021 ASUS laptop. I did some tests. I unplugged some of the USB components one by one. But still unable to see what was blocking hibernation wake up. I closed Skype. I had to remove Skype from the list of applications to open during startup as that would cause Skype to open automatically at boot. Not sure if Skype was blocking hibernation wake up. Not that new phone. Not the SD card. I think I can wake up now after restarting. But then Pluma would not load previously opened text files as it usually would. So, I manually opened the dozens of files. I restarted a few times. And then it would not load them again. And then I tried breaking Pluma by opening so many files and then I restarted but it loaded them. So not sure what is up with Pluma as it will randomly not work sometimes. Breakfast, 12:12 PM. Yard work stuff. It was raining. Sorting the pots of the green house and stuff. Tumbler. Dirt. Some pots into trash which the truck came by. Was spraying pots. Dishes. Talking to mom about giants. Also about ancient animals how they froze in liek swamp water stuff in Siberia. I had questions and stuff. I was tyring to wrap my head around it. No mail. Lunch, 03:48 PM. Dinner, 06:20 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, dates, 12:12 PM. Lunch: tomato vegi salad, 03:48 PM. Dinner: casserole thing with meat and rice, 06:20 PM. ChinhPham0210: Son Class 0087: 2023-05-05 - Friday - 10:30 PM. 1. Blox Fruit. Mirage Island. Microchip. Arlthmetic is almost spelled the same as Arithmetic = math. Valkyrie helmet.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.