2023-05-15

in THE 2020s11 months ago

How do we stop AI? Should we have online borders? If a platform like YouTube doesn't support free speech, they should brand it as some speech, excessive speech, a lot of speech, moderate speech, extreme speech, unlimited speech, super speech, regulated speech, or limited speech. 1/ There are so many variables you must consider for your website, it can cost too much money to let everybody post everything all the time regardless of whether or not you allow unlimited free speech or not, social media networks like Facebook has totally spoiled us in our mind.


2/ So whether it is the Twitter DMs or anything really online, your website should not bait and switch by promoting unlimited free speech as the bait and limited regulated speech as the switch, and yet that is what we saw over the course of roughly 20+ years, basically.


9/ When @TeamYouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos on record according to @SocialBlade and others, @Google should have simply UNPUBLISH the videos, make them private, and give me a thirty day warning. Just say my videos will be erased in a month. Give me time to download my content. 14/ YouTube, why do you continue to lie about Oatmeal Joey Arnold online and everywhere really, why not let me download my content and then you can SUSPEND the rest of my 40+ YouTube channels, why not give me 30 days to download my content? 15/ YouTube stopped my reach, I never got famous because Google burned up my 10K+ videos, that is financially damaging, where are my REPARATIONS, you DESTROYED my life worse than other ghetto social media networks did, you owe me $1,000 per video equaling to OVER TEN MILLION.


17/ Leave Britney Spears Oatmeal and his ten thousand plus videos alone, Kathy stole my bike, YouTube stole my life, TikTok stole my wife, the EVIDENCE to all of this is ALL OVER THE INTERNET, but most of it was buried, most of it was DESTROYED by bad people with White Out.


Soros Magneto the can opener did a stellar job fighting the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, thanks Elon Musk for training these dinosaurs.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Kanye West FwGirTFXoAgwwbk.jpeg


Kanye West with hot girl.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-15 - Monday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-05-15 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 923pics | Video



2023-05-15 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 115 - Splitting Wood



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:50 PM


9/ When @TeamYouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos on record according to @SocialBlade and others, @Google should have simply UNPUBLISH the videos, make them private, and give me a thirty day warning. Just say my videos will be erased in a month. Give me time to download my content.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


05:00 PM
Brilliant cover by Dan Vasc takes me back to the 1990s with all those Mountain Dew commercials.


11:41 PM
Soros Magneto the can opener did a stellar job fighting the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, thanks Elon Musk for training these dinosaurs.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:59 PM
Not persistent. When trying to install Manjaro 22 Mate, ran into an error message saying and I quote the following:

Error (as superuser). Installation Failed. Bad unpackfs configuration. The source filesystem ".run/miso/bootmnt/manjaro/x86_64/rootfs.sfs" does not exist.


I was unable to install Manjaro onto Yoga.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


12:37 AM
Timcast IRL - Elon Musk Names WEF Chair As Twitter CEO, DEFENDS HER w/Tudor Dixon


12:58 AM
How do we stop AI? Should we have online borders?


The Great 303

2023-05-15 - Monday - 01:16 AM - The Great 303: You The People


She tried talking to the peasants, she tries to ban murder without thinking about it. Distinction between murder and execution.


The Great 304

2023-05-15 - Monday - 02:14 AM - The Great 304: Stag


They have a fight.


The Great 305

2023-05-15 - Monday - 03:11 AM - The Great 305: Sweden


A fake Peter causing problems.


11:24 AM
Viva Frei - Ep. 160: Is Elon Compromised? Marine is CHARGED! Scary Poppins SUES! AND MORE!


11:49 AM
If a platform like YouTube doesn't support free speech, they should brand it as some speech, excessive speech, a lot of speech, moderate speech, extreme speech, unlimited speech, super speech, regulated speech, or limited speech. 1/ There are so many variables you must consider for your website, it can cost too much money to let everybody post everything all the time regardless of whether or not you allow unlimited free speech or not, social media networks like Facebook has totally spoiled us in our mind. 2/ So whether it is the Twitter DMs or anything really online, your website should not bait and switch by promoting unlimited free speech as the bait and limited regulated speech as the switch, and yet that is what we saw over the course of roughly 20+ years, basically. 3/ The problem is a lot of this is covered up with White Out, Facebook Mark Zuckerberg said years ago Meta was a platform for all ideas, they were branding it as UNLIMITED free speech which was misleading, it was criminal, they hooked society with a false delusion. 4/ Just be fair with the rules, be equal, be transparent, be honest, don't weaponize the terms & services, don't just enforce the rules to go after conservatives, don't make the rules too vague, and don't constantly change the rules in order to go after the right. 5/ I would make it easier for users to know what they can do, how often they can post, how much they can upload, what kind of content is allowed, whether it's Twitter DMs, Elden Ring, Facebook, TikTok, Bitchute, Rumble, Odysee, Gab, Minds, or even Discord. 6/ Web hosting has been expensive, that is why networks should think about what they want to allow. For example, as big as Rumble is, even their servers crashed or freaked out for Trump, Steven Crowder, etc. Streaming can be even bigger than Ron DeSantis or Moms for Liberty. 7/ That's why the infrastructure of the Internet should continue to transition more and more to decentralization to offset and minimize server costs, we don't have to depend on centralized gate keepers, internet service providers (ISP), data centers, the governmental prisms, etc. 8/ There is alternative technology out there that has been rising for years to offset the tyranny of the Internet Kill Switches, the gate keepers, ISP, DNS, etc. I promote blockchain, Bitcoin, cryptocurrencies, Bit Torrent, IPFS, etc. 9/ When @TeamYouTube DELETED my 10K+ videos on record according to @SocialBlade and others, @Google should have simply UNPUBLISH the videos, make them private, and give me a thirty day warning. Just say my videos will be erased in a month. Give me time to download my content. 10/ @GooglePlay didn't even give me a second, they didn't even give me a third strike, I didn't violate their rules, I have emails from @gmail proving this, but @YouTube continues to lie about me in emails, on Twitter, everywhere really, @YouTubeCreators is IGNORING me totally. 11/ When @YouTubeGaming TERMINATED my ten thousand plus videos on record as documented in videos, articles, etc, on multiples websites, @youtubemusic LIED by saying my channels in general VIOLATED their terms & services even as it doesn't, @YouTubeTV refused to specify. 12/ I've been shouting from the rooftops about CENSORSHIP ONLINE since at least 2010 when @facebook started TERMINATING my accounts. Remember when @tiktok_us removed my 20 second beard video or where I sang the Ricky Martin Livin' La Vida Loca for five seconds, fair use. 13/ @tiktokcreators is worse than @YouTubeLATAM because at least @YouTubeIndia will tell you when they're going to delete YOUR TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS including childhood memories of you as a child which they SWORN to protect and yet they are DESTROYING KIDS when they do this. 14/ YouTube, why do you continue to lie about Oatmeal Joey Arnold online and everywhere really, why not let me download my content and then you can SUSPEND the rest of my 40+ YouTube channels, why not give me 30 days to download my content? 15/ YouTube stopped my reach, I never got famous because Google burned up my 10K+ videos, that is financially damaging, where are my REPARATIONS, you DESTROYED my life worse than other ghetto social media networks did, you owe me $1,000 per video equaling to OVER TEN MILLION. 16/ JUST ANNOUNCED, YouTube NUKED my 10K+ videos plus many of my 40+ channels, this is worse than Durham, Berkeley, Obama, never mind Twitter DMs, this was documented for those who know how to Google search me on the dark webs, Kiwi Farms, Discord, this is worse than @WordPress. 17/ Leave Britney Spears Oatmeal and his ten thousand plus videos alone, Kathy stole my bike, YouTube stole my life, TikTok stole my wife, the EVIDENCE to all of this is ALL OVER THE INTERNET, but most of it was buried, most of it was DESTROYED by bad people with White Out. 18/ YouTube should email me at [email protected], that is my @ProtonMail address, YouTube should send me a @googledrive @googleanalytics @GoogleAI @GoogleTrends GOOGLE TAKEOUT link to let me simply download my 10K+ videos. YouTube refused to ban all my channels, why? 19/ YouTube may have said some of my channels violated Google rules. But all my channels are the same. YouTube terminated some of my channels. YouTube should have SUSPENDED all of my channels. Never mind Twitter DMs. Either ban all of me or restore my 10K+ videos. Why not? 20/ YouTube said OATMEAL cannot be on YouTube. But OATMEAL is on YouTube. YouTube is stuck in a paradox, a logical lie. Google should TERMINATE all of my channels or RESTORE Ojawall-01, JoeyArnoldVN, and JoeyArnold7. Those were 3 channels I lost, three channels they took. 21/ This is worse than when @InstagramComms banned me, @instagram never really said why they suspended me. Kind of like @Snapchat & @TikTokSupport. I was even banned off @Twitter. But YouTube is public enemy number one worse than Goldberg. 22/ This is worse than when my JoeyArnoldVN account was SUSPENDED off @minds which is supposed to be all about some free speech, Minds has never got back to me on that, what did I do? Well, I may have been guilty of alleged spam, copy & pasting, marketing, in posts, comments.


03:42 PM
23/ My JoeyArnoldVN account on Minds at https://minds.com/joeyarnoldvn was suspended probably due to excessive copying and pasting in posts and comments, spamming, things of that nature, allegedly or whatever. Trump is a Russian? 24/ I was basically doing the same types of activities I've done on Facebook, Twitter, Gab, etc. I've been online since the 1990s, very active everywhere. So I would argue I was not told specifically when/how I broke the rules. 25/ I wasn't trying to break the rules. I was simply trying to market, advertise, talk about how free speech was under attack, etc. I would try to share news about the rise of the World Economic Forum (WEF) and other things too. 26/ But some people might say I was too aggressive. But the rules were never clear. And what I did on Minds I've done on other websites which allowed it which maybe means Minds is worse in that respect. I think I was unfairly suspended. 27/ But it would take Minds staff many hours to investigate this, the Minds back-end database would probably just say I was suspended for spamming. That is probably what you might say to me. But that is not the truth. WAKE UP. 28/ There is more to it. Long story. It would take maybe of hundreds of hours to document and study. I do not expect Minds to give me a fair trial.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:37 AM
Timcast IRL - Elon Musk Names WEF Chair As Twitter CEO, DEFENDS HER w/Tudor Dixon

The Great 303

2023-05-15 - Monday - 01:16 AM - The Great 303: You The People

The Great 304

2023-05-15 - Monday - 02:14 AM - The Great 304: Stag

The Great 305

2023-05-15 - Monday - 03:11 AM - The Great 305: Sweden

11:24 AM
Viva Frei - Ep. 160: Is Elon Compromised? Marine is CHARGED! Scary Poppins SUES! AND MORE!

12:19 PM
ALEX JONES HOSTS! THE DEEP STATE IS LYING, WE'RE BEING INVADED! | Louder with Crowder

04:04 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Sunday 5/14/23 • Migrants On Terror Watch List Arrested At Collapsed Border

04:12 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Monday 5/15/23 • Globalists Unleash Next Phase of Great Reset - Collapsed Border


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Forget dreams but they be crazy. I get up. Larry is like hey the summer is hot. Maybe you should wake up earlier if you want to get work done in the morning before it gets too hot during the afternoon. Yeah. Perhaps that is a good idea. We will see. Not the first time he has said this to me. Not that I don't know simple weather patterns. Breakfast, 11:22 AM. Lunch, 12:19 PM. I put sand in a hole in the sun in the squash bed by the front yard grapes. Shifted dirt. Rake. Shovel. Rocks to backyard patio corner by power meter thing. Cut the grass around 02:00 PM. Hose rocks around house, patio, fences, book shed. More lunch, 03:19 PM. Dishes at 05:00 PM. After that, spraying, cleaning, around 20 plastic garden pots like I did some weeks back. After that, was back to splitting firewood probably before 06:00 PM. Back inside around 08:30 PM. More dishes. Dinner, 09:06 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, apple, strawberries, 11:22 AM. Lunch: egg, 12:19 PM. Purple potatoes, 03:19 PM. Dinner: baked scrambled yellow only eggs or cooked somehow special, and some good beans and stuff soup, delicious, even mom was eating it, 09:06 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.