2023-05-06

in THE 2020slast year

If you walk around in a robe like Klaus Schwab, then you might be a Star Wars Sith. I would love to see @DaPholosopher meet @lovelilahart or @ChrissieMayr, I want to compare her to @TheLaurenChen.


The origin story of @Timcast, born 1986 in Chicago, quit high school, worked at a cafe, started assembling computers early on. Tim is a personification of the American Dream as a counter to MrBeast Naughty Bronny Klaus Schwab Great Reset.


CONTENT CREATOR. @TeamYouTube deleted my 10K+ videos. Grew up in the OREGON GHETTO. Taught English in VIETNAM. Worked in HAWAII. BACKUP ACCOUNT @JOEYARNOLDVN1.


@MeowMistiDawn to @kimguilfoyle: "Well which is it? He’s he old and senile or a criminal master mind? Can’t be both." But the truth of the matter is nuance. People do bad. Some people do very bad. And some people are even worse. And this is regardless of how old or young they are. It doesn't matter how aware they are. Like you can ask if Joe Biden is a criminal mastermind or what. Like that is a good question. But people like Misti are not really asking these questions in order to get to the bottom of the investigation. They use these questions as counter. Like the questions themselves are used as proof of something. Like evidence. In reality, they only make you look like a fool when you are unable to see the logical fallacy. But such is life. Biden to some extent is a puppet meaning not completely a criminal master mind. But perhaps in part he is. But other players are involved. He is old. Some people are old. He has some problems. But that is only the top of the iceberg. This question Misti is asking is limited. I am now unfollowing her on Twitter. She is a historian but fails to really study history. Biden has body doubles, like twins. Movie stars have stunt devils, stand-ins. Many celebrities and politicians and others have them. Globalists are murdering us by putting Covid Vaccines into our food to kill us.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Screenshot at 2023-05-06 21-12-53 RAPTURE STOLE MY BIKE JA.png


RAPTURE STOLE MY BIKE


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-06 - Saturday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


12:26 AM
How the RAPTURE Forced OATMEAL to STAY SINGLE, NO VIETNAM KATHY BIKES | Twitter



How it CRUSHED the BIKE within the BOWL of OATMEAL



01:33 AM
Ozark, Season 4, Spoiler Review



Mac And Me Is Considered A Ripoff of ET, Everything is Product Placement



08:54 PM
Rapture Stole My Bike



Rapture Stole My Bike. Rapture Stole My life. Rapture Stole My wife. Rapture stole my pity. As I'm through my Arnold Attic. Rapture stole my pipe. Rapture stole my tenacity. Rapture stole my capacity. Rapture stole my son Lil Oatmeal. Rapture stole my remedy. Rapture stole my Melody. Rapture stole my soul. Rapture stole my bowl. Rapture stole my Ironic Mystic. Rapture stole my belly. Rapture stole my Lego Fred. Rapture stole my courage and fire. Rapture said I could never be a liar. Is that why I was thrown in prison in 2012? Rapture stole my guinea pig. I will miss you Ra Ra. Rapture stole my Ghetto Rangers. I will miss you Billy Breaker Blue Power Ranger. Rapture stole my 44 Power Puff Girls. Rapture stole my humanity. Rapture stole my tiffanycumboprofanity. Rapture stole my insanity. Rapture stole my blakewebbpillowmanity. Rapture stole my iJustine. Rapture stole my ability to cruise Titanic. Wait a minute, that was alcohol. And that wasn't me, it was Peter Rasp Sr or Peter Rasp II. The real grandpa of Goldhill Arnie. Rapture stole my Chrissie Mayr Simpcast. Rapture stole my Memes World Productions. Rapture stole my Alex Jones. Rapture stole my Dead Wing Dork. Rapture stole my billbaileyramen. Rapture stole my cynthiagirlblacky. Rapture stole my King Cobra JFS. Rapture stole my Sim City. Rapture stole my Super Nintendo. Rapture stole my abcsawyerfrye. Rapture stole my Ian Oat Box. Rapture stole my Roy Merrick. Rapture stole my EZ Blazer. Rapture stole my Bhakti164. Rapture stole my abcjenmoore. Rapture stole my Lila Hart. Rapture stole my Vietnam Kathy Bike. Rapture stole my South Park Kenni. Rapture stole my secret Discord server nobody visits. Rapture stole my Lip Stick Girl Amanda Kontz. Rapture stole my TMNT. Rapture stole my 10K+ videos. Joel Osteen. Rob Bell. TBN. John Hagee. Benny Hinn. Golden Grahams.


09:19 PM
Bible Rapture Stole My Vietnam Oatmeal Bike. Prayers. OUT OF THE WOODS. Statistics. Blackrock. Civil War. Eternals.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:54 AM


CONTENT CREATOR. @TeamYouTube deleted my 10K+ videos. Grew up in the OREGON GHETTO. Taught English in VIETNAM. Worked in HAWAII. BACKUP ACCOUNT @JOEYARNOLDVN1.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


12:17 PM
Who is this Klaus Schwab dude, why does he love eating bugs, what did his father do?




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


12:19 PM
If you walk around in a robe like Klaus Schwab, then you might be a Star Wars Sith.


12:22 PM
Klaus Schwab wants you to eat the bugs, is that not a crime against humanity?


12:37 PM
Were the sons of God who got with the daughters of men really angels in the Bible, in Genesis, before the world flood? Jon Du Toit was talking about that. Tim Pool said Cookie Monster is not really eating cookies, has no DNA. Lauren Southern started laughing.


12:54 PM
I would love to see @DaPholosopher meet @lovelilahart or @ChrissieMayr, I want to compare her to @TheLaurenChen.


12:58 PM
@MeowMistiDawn to @kimguilfoyle: "Well which is it? He’s he old and senile or a criminal master mind? Can’t be both."


But the truth of the matter is nuance. People do bad. Some people do very bad. And some people are even worse. And this is regardless of how old or young they are. It doesn't matter how aware they are. Like you can ask if Joe Biden is a criminal mastermind or what. Like that is a good question. But people like Misti are not really asking these questions in order to get to the bottom of the investigation. They use these questions as counter. Like the questions themselves are used as proof of something. Like evidence. In reality, they only make you look like a fool when you are unable to see the logical fallacy. But such is life. Biden to some extent is a puppet meaning not completely a criminal master mind. But perhaps in part he is. But other players are involved. He is old. Some people are old. He has some problems. But that is only the top of the iceberg. This question Misti is asking is limited. I am now unfollowing her on Twitter. She is a historian but fails to really study history. Biden has body doubles, like twins. Movie stars have stunt devils, stand-ins. Many celebrities and politicians and others have them. Globalists are murdering us by putting Covid Vaccines into our food to kill us.


02:00 PM
I disagree with @Timcast if you want to solely go after the mother of @JazzJennings__ for threatening to ring her neck. I agree it's bad. But I would focus prosecution on specific actions done in the past to Jazz over potential future crimes, have a public trial.


Video Response

03:39 PM - Vitamin left me a comment on YouTube 14 hours ago.


Vitamin B Smell: 14 hours ago: "Yeah sure whatever, the rapture, that's why you're still single. How does that even work? When did Christ say/where in the Bible is it written that people in relationships were condemned to damnation? I thought they were pretty big on the whole two people getting together, marrying and starting a family thing, I mean ain't that the name of the game? Pun not intended but what the hell are you even talking about Joey?"


My response as I said in the video, I am not really saying anything. I was speaking more to how I felt. I was speaking to potential emotional manipulation. I was not trying to say anything about the rapture. I was not there to talk about the rapture. I was not there to say exactly what is right or wrong, good or bad, real or fake, truthful or deceptive. I was not trying to talk about whether or not people should marry, be single, party, be in relationships, or what. I have talked about a desire to marry all my life since the 1990s, I was born in 1985 in Oregon. I encourage people in general to marry and start families. But the ideas of the rapture say for example kind of made me feel like I may not have time to settle down, have children, assuming I am going to be interrupted with the second coming of Christ. But I am not saying the rapture cannot happen right now or in one second from now or in a year from now or a thousand years from now. But the rapture didn't happen during the past 30 years since the 1990s or the past 2,000 years say for example. All my life since the 1990s, I would hear people talk about the rapture. Never mind if people had good intention. I do not want to say whether or not people should talk about it. Some think the rapture happened in the past before the year 2000. Some believe it will happen before, during, or after the tribulation. I am not here right now to debate all of this. I may have my own opinions, beliefs, thoughts, feelings, on all of that. But I am not here to talk about that right now. Maybe in another video. I can tell you how it made me feel. Not that feelings are most important. Feelings are important but you should not let your feelings manipulate you off a cliff. There may be many reasons why I am single. So I was not saying the rapture mad me single. I was saying I felt like it did. But my feelings are wrong. But I felt like that. You can blame me for being single. Many factors. Nuance. Complex. Long story. So many things. So many reasons. So I cannot say it all right now. My choices. My decisions. Good. Bad. I felt things. I did things. I question if talking about the rapture too much might be counterproductive. Should we focus on it? I am not saying anything about anything, really. Because I do not know. I am only asking questions. I am trying to figure things out. I am telling you how I feel like the emphasis on the rapture and other things maybe affected me in life in part. But not to blame it all on that. I can feel like blaming it on that. But I am wrong. But that is how I felt. But I am still perhaps wrong at least in part. Perhaps wrong in some aspects. But not wrong in that I felt like it influenced me negatively or what have you. But not to say other things did not influence me too as they did too. And I am responsible for the good and bad I do be it if I remain single or not. Many different things. But did the rapture talk influence me too much? Good question. I find it tough to answer. So many things to say on this and so much. To be continued.


10:48 PM
2 hyenas at Hyenas.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Last Thing 105

2023-05-06 - Saturday - 03:00 AM - The Last Thing He Told Me 105: The Never Dry


Bar place. Remembering her daughter. Was the guy involved in taking down the mob? Maybe.


11:44 AM
Timcast IRL - Democrat DOUBLE DOWN Defending VIOLENT Subway Attacker w/Lauren Southern & Jon Du Toit


12:13 PM
"I'm a trail-blazer," Lauren Southern.


03:14 PM
PBD - Tim Pool | PBD Podcast | Ep. 266


03:35 PM
The origin story of @Timcast, born 1986 in Chicago, quit high school, worked at a cafe, started assembling computers early on. Tim is a personification of the American Dream as a counter to MrBeast Naughty Bronny Klaus Schwab Great Reset.


Love & Death 101

2023-05-06 - Saturday - 11:00 AM - Love & Death 101: The Huntress


  1. Two churchgoing couples enjoy small town family life in Texas - until somebody picks up an axe. The show has some feminism propaganda but it is also an interesting show with a beautiful woman as the main star. The lie is as long as the affair does not hurt other people.



WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:15 AM
Timcast IRL - Democrat DOUBLE DOWN Defending VIOLENT Subway Attacker w/Lauren Southern & Jon Du Toit

Last Thing 104

2023-05-06 - Saturday - 03:00 AM - The Last Thing He Told Me 104: The Never Dry

11:44 AM
Timcast IRL - Democrat DOUBLE DOWN Defending VIOLENT Subway Attacker w/Lauren Southern & Jon Du Toit

03:14 PM
PBD - Tim Pool | PBD Podcast | Ep. 266

Love & Death 101

2023-05-06 - Saturday - 11:00 AM - Love & Death 101: The Huntress


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. To bed 06:00 AM. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams but something about somebody letting me drive randomly somewhere at night. Probably a man who like believed in me and yet I was struggling, distracted, etc. Many things but I forget, the end. Breakfast, 11:43 AM. Lunch, 03:10 PM. Dishes around like 04:00 PM. 2 boxes opened. Mail too. Trash. Recycling. Dig around the stump around 05:00 PM. Work in green house, added shelf to another shelf to make it taller. Put 3 brick like steps in there for the floor. Shower around 06:40 PM. Eating ice-cream while watching the 2015 Jurassic World movie around like 07:20 PM for like ten minute or something. Back here around 07:34 PM. Dinner, 09:10 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, dates, 11:43 AM. Lunch: bread stuff in toaster oven, 01:00 PM. Fish, 03:10 PM. Dinner: peach and the juice. Beef like stew or something, 09:10 PM. No class. He said he was sick.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Our Hive Power Delegations to the April PUM Winners
Feedback from the May Hive Power Up Day
The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!