2023-05-24

in THE 2020s11 months ago

Hey kids, SATAN RESPECTS YOUR PRONOUNS, get your own LGBT propaganda in the CHILDREN section at your local @Target store. RIP Queen. Please don't BUDLIGHT these men dressed in drag who want to pervert your kids into unaliving. One step back BUT TWO STEPS FORWARD. Even when they RETREAT, remember the war is not over even after fake apologies, retractions, removals, they're returning next time even stronger be it Target, Budlight, Disney, etc. Don't ever stop boycotting them. Because they will return. Good to see Kaylee Campbell Layton @thekayleec on Alex Jones today as Target GROOMS CHILDREN in a pretty evil way. Did you say @tiktok_us banned you 11 times? Yeah, TikTok is crazy whether it's suspending accounts or randomly removing videos unannounced.


Will you buy a Safe Hammer to help yourself break glass windows to escape your car at the bottom of the lake, do you think this new invention works? Dear Turning Point USA @TPUSA, how dare you get rid of Kaylee Campbell Layton @thekayleec, why are the weirdo RINO getting rid of the strongest people in the fight, the real conservatives? TP people like Charlie Kirk are never on Infowars. Kaylee Campbell Layton @thekayleec had her Children Grooming @Target video go viral, I would love to see Kaylee on @ChrissieMayr's Simpcast or perhaps others should check her out.


Black Little Mermaid 2023, Official Trailer, Spoiler Review. Best part are the comments on YouTube. Never mind iPad Hong Kong Spider-Man 2. Never mind Ron DeSantis with Elon Musk on Twitter, I see black people swimming in the ocean, RIP Queen Disney. Trump 2024. Let's Go Brandon Dark Biden. What's Love Got To Do With It. Trump will win in 2024. Ron DeSantis and others should debate Trump to put Pressure on Donald to be aware of what we the people want, all of that is good, but Ron is also splitting the vote kind of like parliament, like Canada. That's called Divide & Conquer. But we should unite.


2024 Election Results:
Mike Obama/Hillary Clinton: 75 million votes.
Donald Trump/Kari Lake: 74 million.
Ron DeSantis/Mike Pence: 2 million.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




chrissie_mayr.jpg


Chrissie Mayr of the Simpcast, Tim Pool never taking off his head, I mean beanie.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-24 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:00 AM
XO, Kitty, season 1, Spoiler Review, Korean American Australian Teen Drama, Family Secrets



02:00 PM
Black Little Mermaid 2023, Official Trailer, Spoiler Review



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:35 AM


Will you buy a Safe Hammer to help yourself break glass windows to escape your car at the bottom of the lake, do you think this new invention works?


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


11:54 AM
Hey kids, SATAN RESPECTS YOUR PRONOUNS, get your own LGBT propaganda in the CHILDREN section at your local @Target store. RIP Queen. Please don't BUDLIGHT these men dressed in drag who want to pervert your kids into unaliving.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:58 AM
Hey kids, TRANS WITCHES FOR ABORTION, get yours today at @TargetNews, we just want to ruin the lives of future generations, please don't BUDLIGHT us many billions of dollars, just let us continue to up our game, we got more where that came from.


12:02 PM
One step back BUT TWO STEPS FORWARD. Even when they RETREAT, remember the war is not over even after fake apologies, retractions, removals, they're returning next time even stronger be it Target, Budlight, Disney, etc. Don't ever stop boycotting them. Because they will return.


03:05 PM
Black Little Mermaid 2023, Official Trailer, Spoiler Review. Best part are the comments on YouTube. Never mind iPad Hong Kong Spider-Man 2.


03:13 PM
Never mind Ron DeSantis with Elon Musk on Twitter, I see black people swimming in the ocean, RIP Queen Disney. Trump 2024. Let's Go Brandon Dark Biden. What's Love Got To Do With It.


03:21 PM
Ron Desantis with the best group of fellows on the planet, I couldn't have asked for a better group for Twitter Spaces hosted by Elon Musk. But why no black mermaids on your panel? Disney is calling, they want their magic back.


03:51 PM
Trump will win in 2024. Ron DeSantis and others should debate Trump to put Pressure on Donald to be aware of what we the people want, all of that is good, but Ron is also splitting the vote kind of like parliament, like Canada. That's called Divide & Conquer. But we should unite.


04:08 PM
Hashtag MySummerBodyNeeds A BLACK LOVER SWIMMING IN THE WATER, MAKE HER A DISNEY LITTLE MERMAID. Make her ghetto. Have her off the coast of Ron DeSantis' Florida.


04:13 PM
Never mind Vote-Splitting Meatball Ron DeSantis with Elon Musk on Twitter Spaces. Give me a spicy half fish half fairy in the ocean. Make her ebonic relatable for all you ghetto ladies out there.


04:19 PM
Hitler resurrected from his Argentina Hell-Hole. He shaved his Germany mustache (there are no GIFs for this). Ron DeSantis is lying by saying Trump didn't get anything done. Donald built the wall. Trump said he wants to build more wall.


04:23 PM
But some are falling for Boring Ron DeSantis who should debate Trump and others on stage on live TV, on the Internet. But after Trump becomes the front runner in 2024 against Mike Obama, why the Hell would you split the vote?


04:51 PM
Trump 2024 to drain the swamp, for making peace between Ukraine, Russia, NATO, Europe, China, Hong Kong, Asia, the Middle East, etc. Ron DeSantis is here to SPLIT THE VOTE which weakens the right so the left can steal 2024 just like they ran off with 2020.


04:59 PM
Biden did this in Arizona in 2020. Are you ready for the Great Reset to eat the bugs and own nothing?


05:14 PM
Is Ron DeSantis doing anything bad right now in Florida? Because if he was a rino, wouldn't he be helping the rinos? Are there any problems with bills being passed in Florida? But with that said, Trump 2024. Ron is boring. Ron does not have the MAGA fire. I agree he is more vulnerable financially.


05:19 PM
The new @ChrissieMayr Simpcast intro, @Xia_Land was the serpent who tempted Adam and Eve, "Look at my boobs, I mean this delicious fruit and eat it."


06:02 PM
2024 Election Results:
Mike Obama/Hillary Clinton: 75 million votes.
Donald Trump/Kari Lake: 74 million.
Ron DeSantis/Mike Pence: 2 million.


06:11 PM
Speaking of DeSaster WhenISeeASnake, Alex Stein is taking down gay Target, Alex is a pimp on a blimp, Alex is Budlighting The Flash Target.


08:39 PM
How do we arm the other eleven? Wow. Nice question Nicolas Cage. I love that number, eleven, because I was born on the 11th.


Discord Drama

05:14 PM


05:10 PM
96/ Tell me what you want to do, what you want to talk about, questions, feedback, thoughts, concerns, work, problems, etc, just let me know, contact me, find me, and if I like it, then let's do it on Discord and other places. Tell Roy Merrick & others.


08:42 PM
97/ So far, it seems not enough people go to Memes World Productions on Discord to hang out on my channel there. I've promoted it many times these past few months since 2022. Are people being kicked off that Discord server? Are people not interested in joining in the first place? 98/ Would you rather me just invite you to my own server on Discord and ignore Memes World altogether, would that be the better path? Did I waste time promoting and investing in MWP? Please let me know. Please also let the folks on MWP Discord know assuming they don't. 99/ I don't know if Roy Merrick actually reads this. I have a feeling he sort of skims through some content randomly. So not to say he doesn't see anything at all like ever. But many times I feel like he is so surface level when it comes Oatmeal Lore. I mean, what is Roy doing? 100/ Can you go ask Roy what the Hell he is even doing on Discord? Just screenshot this or ask him. Go click on the link above and interrogate that legless dog. Wait, I thought I was that dog. I once called a girl a dog. I called another girl named Cynthia the name Blacky The Dog. 101/ Prove me wrong, but I am right that engagement has been going down on average for the Oatmeal World in general. Not that it can't spike randomly at times. I can get lost when interest spikes like when Dead Wing Dork made the Arnold Attic video Valentines 2022, what was it? 102/ We had that debate starting in February 2022 regarding my response to Dead Wing, EZ Blazer might have said I should have not commented a million times on Claw's video on me. Get them curious. Don't answer all the questions too quickly. Leave some mystery like Star Wars Yoda. 103/ I should maybe go back to discussing some of those debates regarding 2022 and other things too. But some might say no to that. I go back and forth on these issues. I was putting out reaction for the record. I felt like it was now or never kind of thing while I still can. 104/ Roy Merrick, if you're reading this and you don't try to tell me somehow that you can actually see this, I'm going to assume you're not. It's that simple. I doubt enough people take the time to THOROUGHLY AND COMPLETELY dissect, analyze, study, and break down my content etc. 105/ I am still monitoring Memes World on Discord but I am considering only visiting once a week or less often starting in June of 2023, I've mentioned this before, this is a warning. You can always beg me to come on over more often that weekly, monthly, or whatever it might be. 106/ Ian Oat Box, why are you playing Disco Elysium and how often do you think I should visit Discord? EZ might have said maybe it is better to not interact too often in order to leave the fans wanting more. What is too often? I didn't write a single thing on Discord for 2 weeks. 107/ More people have the potential of seeing my content on Twitter, that's why I post less often on Discord. I could be wrong, there are exceptions to the rules, things can change, but why should I invest like too much into smaller groups like Discord and others? 108/ If millions of people were posting about my life, my content, my history/autobiography/timeline, then I would feel less of an urge to like always post about me myself say like too often. But not many people ever talk about me. That is why I feel the urge to get it out now. 109/ Are people watching my videos? I don't know. Yeah, I sort of get views but I am not sure how many people watch all the way through. Yeah, Google Analytics and others might suggest that over like 90% of my audiences only watch like 1% of my videos or less on average. 110/ I put out my content hoping to find partners to help with the launch of my career. I don't have enough of a net/foundation to help catch people who are new to me, I need to improve the funnel for capturing target audiences. I've tried at times to build funnels and to fish. 111/ Hardcore cult member fans, financial supporters, friends, family, and partners have the potential and opportunity to share my content, to help organize the content, to help new people navigate the chaos of Random Recognition Original Green Oatmeal.


09:38 PM
112/ My username on Discord is joeyarnoldvn#3058.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


XO, Kitty 109-110

2023-05-24 - Wednesday - 01:45 AM - XO, Kitty 109-110 | Review


They study for tests. A play. Families. Love. Break up. Airplane. Potential for a season 2. Expelled for living in the male dorm even as she already did before. Even as the other girl did too.


12:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 5/24/23 • KAYLEE CAMPBELL LAYTON - VIRAL TARGET VIDEO • Infowars


12:31 PM
KAYLEE CAMPBELL LAYTON had her video on @Target go viral, she explains on the Alex Jones Show.


12:44 PM
Good to see Kaylee Campbell Layton @thekayleec on Alex Jones today as Target GROOMS CHILDREN in a pretty evil way. Did you say @tiktok_us banned you 11 times? Yeah, TikTok is crazy whether it's suspending accounts or randomly removing videos unannounced.


12:45 PM
The real Playstation Showcase at Target.


12:49 PM
Will we have the balls to boycott @Walmart if we find out they're trying to make children gay? It would be even bigger than Target, Disney, Budlight. Better Be Good To Me Beyond Thunderdome.


12:54 PM
Dear Turning Point USA @TPUSA, how dare you get rid of Kaylee Campbell Layton @thekayleec, why are the weirdo RINO getting rid of the strongest people in the fight, the real conservatives? TP people like Charlie Kirk are never on Infowars.


01:01 PM
Kaylee Campbell Layton @thekayleec had her Children Grooming @Target video go viral, I would love to see Kaylee on @ChrissieMayr's Simpcast or perhaps others should check her out.


03:59 PM
Trump 2024, Trump will win, the left will try to cheat even harder than 2020. Ron DeSantis and others are simply SPLITTING THE VOTE. Instead of Biden 49% Trump 51%, a split would be Biden 49% Trump 48% DeSantis 3%. With that, Biden would wins. That's DIVIDE AND CONQUER.


11:34 PM
Lionel Nation - Now What? DeSantis Announced Candidacy for POTUS on Twitter Spaces With Elon


11:38 PM
But it takes a smart person to know they are stupid because the dumber you are, then the more you don't know that you don't know; the more you know, then the more you know you better spend the first hour of every video with disclaimers like this is not financial advice, this is not health advice, this is not legal advice, and whatever else that people say.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:22 AM
Glenn Beck - Why We CANNOT Trust the CIA | Tim Kennedy | The Glenn Beck Podcast | Ep 183

XO, Kitty 109-110

2023-05-24 - Wednesday - 01:45 AM - XO, Kitty 109-110

11:39 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 5/24/23 • REJECT SATANIC NWO AGENDA - News, Reports & Analysis

11:47 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 5/24/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:20 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 5/24/23 • KAYLEE CAMPBELL LAYTON - VIRAL TARGET VIDEO • Infowars

01:42 PM
DEEP DIVE: MACHETE-WIELDING NYC PROFESSOR'S RADICAL PAST REVEALED! | Louder with Crowder

05:04 PM
Timcast IRL - Desantis 2024 Launch CRASHES, Trump JR ROASTS Event As "DESASTER" w/Tyler Bowyer

09:00 PM
DeSantis Set To Announce 2024 Run On Twitter With Elon Musk w/ Rob Smith | PBD Podcast | Episode 273

11:34 PM
Lionel Nation - Now What? DeSantis Announced Candidacy for POTUS on Twitter Spaces With Elon


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams. Larry put the kindling of the firewood I had in the five black plastic containers into the wood trailer. I am angry at him about that. We need that. He always does this. He takes things from us because he believes he has more than enough. He believes we need nothing in a way. I disagree. I believe in trying to get more and more. I believe in leaving room for error. He believes in making things perfect. But things cannot be. When you make things level. The problem is the ground settles and wood bend over time. Please compensate. Please prepare for that. Make room for that. But he believes in constant work. He believes it is normal to always repair things. To always make changes. To always redo things. Busy people like me don't have time for that. Breakfast, 11:50 AM. I helped mom dig dirt in the raspberry bed next to the pile of firewood debris into the big wheel barrow. Firewoods tack organized for a minute. Lunch, 01:44 PM. Some yard work a little. Dishes. Dinner, 07:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 5 tangerines, 11:50 AM. Lunch: toast, 01:44 PM. Potatoes with spices like a soup, 03:40 PM. Dinner: beef steak stuff, 07:00 PM. Potato, coconut pie, 08:20 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.