2023-05-27

in THE 2020s11 months ago

People post SUPER SECRET content of me. I never see the media until many years later. I have to look for the videos/photos/etc of me because people don't tell me about them. I wish I had an army of people who could go around the Internet finding the LOST ARCHIVES of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD at JOEYARNOLDVN of the 1985 VIETNAM OREGON GHETTO ARNOLD ATTIC scattered all over the web on websites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Blogspot, Discord, SnapChat, Hive Blog, Xanga, DiaryLand, MySpace, Couch Surfing, ASOV, TOL, WOLBI, ABC, PDX, FGHS, email, forums, photo galleries, Mea Omnia, TV, Kiwi Farms, the dark webs, etc, etc.


Megyn Kelly might be right if Ron DesSantis is pushing Florida government too hard against Disney, free speech, potentially other corporations, groups, organizations, people, if it's weaponized/etc. I'm not saying Kelly is completely right, but I agree in theory or to an extent. Like in some ways, I get it. But I sort of agree more so with Dave Rubin. It's tough to summarize. If Disney got money from government in the past, then Disney is part government in a sense meaning outside the free market capitalism bubble meaning Disney might be becoming a cartel/monopoly. You should go after Disney for crimes. Assuming Disney did bad. Government can go after Disney for crime. Government should, probably. But be careful with what they sneak into the bills as they make new laws. Another issue is like how the Patriot Act is terrible. The TikTok Ban Act is Patriot Act 2.0.


Naomi, if you have ever recommended operating systems, I probably should Google you to look for that. I mean Start Page you. I've used Ubuntu. But I don't like Snaps. I might be moving over to Debian 11 Mate. For privacy, I think you've mentioned the OS that Edward Snowden uses. I would compare the dangers of web browser extensions (add-ons) with the risks and vulnerability of giving mobile/tablet apps too much power, permissions, to use the hardware of phones at will, cameras, microphones, the data, and whatever potentially. PSYOP.


The Little Mermaid is a mix of Cinderella with the girl wanting to be transformed into a new person and Romeo & Juliet with the forbidden love of two people from different worlds and Snow White with the wicked witch scheming to steal the kingdom and a Chinese ghetto hood rapper. I started using Ubuntu in 2007 as an alternative to Microsoft Windows, Apple, Android. Later, I moved to Ubuntu Mate. Mint/Fedora is ok. Other Unix/Linux OS are ok. Some are better/simpler for beginners. My new favorite now might be Debian Mate as it stays away from Snaps.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Screenshot at 2023-05-28 02-28-22.png


Black Mermaid


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-27 - Saturday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:44 PM


Naomi, if you have ever recommended operating systems, I probably should Google you to look for that. I mean Start Page you. I've used Ubuntu. But I don't like Snaps. I might be moving over to Debian 11 Mate. For privacy, I think you've mentioned the OS that Edward Snowden uses.
12:54 PM


I would compare the dangers of web browser extensions (add-ons) with the risks and vulnerability of giving mobile/tablet apps too much power, permissions, to use the hardware of phones at will, cameras, microphones, the data, and whatever potentially. PSYOP.


08:31 PM
That's a poster quality photo, teen boys all across this land will be hanging it up on their walls like it was the 1990s with all the boy bands, I mean like who needs the Spice Girls when you got the Simpcast.


09:45 PM
RIP people we lost in Vietnam. Fonnie Filden. Billy Breaker. Tog G Big Red Dog Mickey Morehead. Blake Webb. Tiffany Cumbo. Kyle Vanderzanden. Jimmy Williams. WHAT A FINISH Peter Rasp. Kenni. Mars. Farmer Hanna. Karla Villa. Sawyer Frye. Lincoln Hawk. Kathy Bike. Roy Merrick. Lego Fred. Jesse Vega. Bhakti Sa. Cynthia Black.


09:50 PM
I started using Ubuntu in 2007 as an alternative to Microsoft Windows, Apple, Android. Later, I moved to Ubuntu Mate. Mint/Fedora is ok. Other Unix/Linux OS are ok. Some are better/simpler for beginners. My new favorite now might be Debian Mate as it stays away from Snaps. FALSE GOD Bill Gates turned Microsoft Windows into a near monopoly over Apple. I've been using Ubuntu since 2007. I'm now moving over to Debian Mate. Linux operating systems (OS) have a VARIETY of desktop environments (DE), AKA graphical user interfaces (GUI), which you can choose from meaning you can make your OS look and feel like Windows/Apple/etc. In other words, some OS are not as hard as they say. There are options.


09:59 PM
On some Linux operating systems, you can install virtual machines (VM), AKA sandboxes, and you can install within these boxes Windows or other programs. Also, on Linux, you can run many Windows programs via programs like Wine. You can literally install and run operating systems within some or all Linux operating systems within these virtual machine (VM) sandboxes which are basically emulators or simulators. Meaning you can do almost anything if not more than that too through Linux/etc. I tried out Fedora recently. I guess it is ok but I prefer Debian Mate. Google and Microsoft are like brothers. I don't like Arch. I prefer Debian Mate.


11:46 PM
1/ People post SUPER SECRET content of me. I never see the media until many years later. I have to look for the videos/photos/etc of me because people don't tell me about them. 2/ I wish I had an army of people who could go around the Internet finding the LOST ARCHIVES of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD at JOEYARNOLDVN of the 1985 VIETNAM OREGON GHETTO ARNOLD ATTIC. 3/ Scattered all over the web on websites like Facebook, Twitter, YouTube, Instagram, TikTok, Blogspot, Discord, SnapChat, Hive Blog, Xanga, DiaryLand, MySpace, Couch Surfing, ASOV, TOL, WOLBI, ABC, PDX, FGHS, email, forums, photo galleries, Mea Omnia, TV/Kiwi Farms/dark webs etc. Thanks Abby.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

08:25 PM
153/ My fans on Discord say I should go on Fish Tank, Brittany Venti and Chrissie Mayr would go all googly eyes over seeing scrambled eggs up on the big screen TV, it would be my coming out party, my big break, imagine if I was a Marilyn Manson with Killer Klowns.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


BIOS

2023-05-27 - Saturday - 01:02 PM - My Computer Log | BIOS


BIOS = Basic Input/Output System. BIOS does POST.
POST = Power-on Self-Test.
UEFI = Unified Extensible Firmware Interface.


Flash ROM is a utility for identifying, reading, writing, verifying and erasing flash chips. It is designed to flash BIOS/EFI/coreboot/firmware/optionROM images on mainboards, network/graphics/storage controller cards, and various programmer devices. 1.
Free DOS is an open source version of MS-DOS which can then run Windows. You can run Free DOS on computers and on virtual emulators. 1.
Unetbootin may not function properly on some Lenovo systems. It may be necessary to create the bootable stick on a different device.


Yoga Laptop

2023-05-27 - Saturday - 01:02 PM - My Computer Log | Operating System Log.


I mentioned yesterday how I couldn't boot my Yoga laptop. Today, I put in my purple boot doctor USB stick. Yoga booted into it. I ran the doctor to fix the booting problem on Yoga. I didn't update the doctor. But I guess that is not important. I made the doctor for Ubuntu. The OS on Yoga is Debian. Well, Ubuntu is based on Debian. But either way, the doctor may be able to fix boot partitions be it UEFI or MBR or whatever I think. Well, I assume it does both UEFI and MBR and whatever else. Those are two main ones, UEFI and MBR. UEFI is GPT or is related to GPT or I am not too sure. I think UEFI or EFI only works on GPT partition tables on hard drives. I could be wrong. I think HDD and SSD can be formatted in GPT or in other partition table styles or whatever else. Like whatever you call it. So, after I ran the boot doctor on the USB stick on my Yoga laptop, which took less than 5 minutes to run, I pulled out that USB. After that, I restarted. I was able to boot into Debian on Yoga. Good as new I think. But I wonder why it broke in the first place. It might maybe break again. So, I should try to run tests or whatever to try to figure this out. I want to fix it so EFI partition doesn't randomly breaks simply for plugging in and out USB drives while restarting Yoga. I think that is what happened. I turned off Yoga. I plugged in a USB drive. I booted into the USB. After that, I unplugged the USB. I was unable to boot into Yoga after that. Like the UEFI partition broke. And then I tried for hours trying to fix it yesterday. Today, I just popped in the boot doctor to fix it. The end. But how do I stop this from happening again?


F12

Boot manager shortcut for my Yoga laptop is the F12 button during startup when I turn on the laptop. I press F2 to go into BIOS and F12 to go into the Boot Option Menu. I changed the BIOS to boot from EFI only. The laptop boots into Debian inside the internal HDD automatically right now even when a USB drive is plugged in meaning I have to press F12 to load USB to boot into the USB or I may have to change things in BIOS to get the USB to load. Pressing F12 is the easiest way to pick which OS to load be it on the internal HDD in the laptop or be it OS or whatever on USB, cards, or whatever else. I prefer a menu to load at startup so I could pick if need be without needing to press F12. But at least I can ope F12.


InsydeH20 Rev. 5.0

The title in BIOS on my Yoga laptop says InsydeH20 Setup Utility Rev. 5.0.


Debian Yoga

I put Debian on my Yoga laptop. It was unable to find USB drives but a second later as the PC booted into the OS during startup, those drives appeared making the pop-up errors meaningless. Not sure what it means. It said could not find but then could find them a second later. I have to press shutdown twice on the screen to turn off. Now my wifi there is not working. It's always one thing after another.


EFI boot partition at /dev/sda1 is named EFI, Fat32 filesystem, the /boot/efi mount point, the EFI label, 300 MiB partition size total, 11.27 MiB of that partition used, 288,73 MiB, and flags being boot, esp. My root for my Debian 11 Mate OS is at /dev/sda2, no name, ext4 filesystem, the mount point is / or a forward slash for root, no label, just a blank, 914.32 GiB size, 27.44 GiB used, 886.88 GiB unsused. Swap partition at the end of the HDD is 16.89 GiB swap at the end to match my RAM which is at 16 GB, and a swap flag.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Fear The Walking Dead 804

2023-05-27 - Saturday - 03:14 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 804: Odessa


Two blonds feeling stuck. Pedre is two siblings trying to protect kids from losing the very things they lost, their parents.


11:55 AM
Megyn Kelly - DeSantis vs. Trump Fight Heats Up, and Demise of Black Live Matter, with Dave Rubin and Hotep Jesus


12:29 PM
1/ Megyn Kelly @megynkelly might be right if Ron DesSantis is pushing Florida government too hard against Disney, free speech, potentially other corporations, groups, organizations, people, if it's weaponized/etc. 2/ I'm not saying Kelly is completely right, but I agree in theory or to an extent. Like in some ways, I get it. But I sort of agree more so with Dave Rubin @RubinReport. It's tough to summarize. Psyop Epstein. 3/ If Disney got money from government in the past, then Disney is part government in a sense meaning outside the free market capitalism bubble meaning Disney might be becoming a cartel/monopoly. You should go after Disney for crimes. Assuming Disney did bad. 4/ Government can go after Disney for crime. Government should, probably. But be careful with what they sneak into the bills as they make new laws. Another issue is like how the Patriot Act is terrible. The TikTok Ban Act is Patriot Act 2.0.


Black Mermaid

2023-05-27 - Saturday - 08:00 PM - 02:30 AM - 2023 Disney's Black The Little Mermaid movie


08:19 PM
The Little Mermaid is a mix of Cinderella with the girl wanting to be transformed into a new person and Romeo & Juliet with the forbidden love of two people from different worlds and Snow White with the wicked witch scheming to steal the kingdom and a Chinese ghetto hood rapper. I tweeted out screenshots and details. I like this movie. It has some propaganda. It is woke a little. The CGI sucks. Many problems. But a little fun to watch when isolated from the original which is better in some ways.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


02:38 AM
Lionel Nation - Mr. & Mrs. L ↔ Friday Night Livestreaming

Fear The Walking Dead 804

2023-05-27 - Saturday - 03:14 AM - Fear The Walking Dead 804: Odessa

11:52 AM
Dave Cullen - Star Trek: Borg Review, 1996 Video Game

11:55 AM
Megyn Kelly - DeSantis vs. Trump Fight Heats Up, and Demise of Black Live Matter, with Dave Rubin and Hotep Jesus

02:55 PM
Nerdrotic - Little Mermaid, The Flash, RoP attacking fans, Indy Spoilers | FNT 251 w/ Paul Chato

Black Mermaid

2023-05-27 - Saturday - 08:00 PM - 02:30 AM - 2023 Disney's Black The Little Mermaid movie


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Here at LMS, Larry was getting rid of 2 of my hammers and also other random things they had at home to give away or throw away. As I was taking items from the house into the car or truck or whatever, I was sneaking my 2 hammers and whatever else out so I could keep them. This is similar to some months ago in real life at an old lady's house where we were cleaning it out. I kept a few items for myself. No big deal but it makes me wonder. Not sure if every single dream can be compared, contrasted, correlated. But generally you can try. The end. Breakfast, 11:40 AM. I helped Larry install one inch thick wood pieces to the sprinkler arms that come up on the old lady wooden fence at our front yard raspberry bed to water gardens around 02:00 PM. After that, we were straightening and leveling and bracing a pillar of the extended front yard grapes wood pillar pole by the new squash bed. The pillar sits on a cement block which can easily be moved. But he took the time to have me move it until it was level even as it will move later and be unlevel. It is like trying to level sand at the beach. Or water molecules. Like trying to catch the wind. He wanted me to get the hammer but didn't say which garage to go to. I guess I could have remembered. But then he walked towards the 2 garages. So I thought he would get a hammer. He came back expecting me to have it. So I went and got one. Lunch, 02:51 PM. Mail. Dishes, 04:30 PM to 05:00 PM. Organized bricks, cement, around front yard grapes and squash beds. Tools put away. Ran into the front yard burning bush cheap plastic water faucet spliter which broke while going to cut the grass, water sprayed onto the lawnmower. So, I put that away. I finally found a replacement spliter which is stronger but may be harder to to open and close to turn the water on and off as one goes to the raspberries and the other to a sprinkler. Shower at 07:00 PM. Dinner, 07:25 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 2 oranges, apple bread made with the leftovers of the yesterday cinnamon bread, I said it was ginger bread or whatever but no probably closer to cinnamon, 11:40 AM. Lunch: more of the apple bread, 02:51 PM. Dinner: rice beans soup on bread, 07:25 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer. ChinhPham0224: Son Class 0093: 2023-05-25 - Saturday - 10:30 PM. 1. One Piece. Dracule. Usopp. Sniper is a shooter. Portgas D. Ace. Eustass Kid. Kozuki Oden. Im is a mysterious individual, bearing the highest sovereignty within the World Government that even the Five Elders bow down to and sits on the Empty Throne.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You have been a buzzy bee and published a post every day of the week.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Check out our last posts:

Hive Power Up Day - June 1st 2023