2023-05-26

in THE 2020s11 months ago

Shirley Temple Little Mermaid. You can't protest in America because all they have to do is call it terrorism and throw you in prison for 18 years like they did for Stewart Rhodes of the Oath Keepers. They went after Trump, Snowden, Julian Assange, Alex Jones, Roger Stone, Jan6, etc. Jessica Watkins of January 6 could have been me, I could be thrown in prison for decades for being a non-violent/peaceful Jan6 patriot who did nothing wrong. They're going after anybody who is non-zombie. If you got a brain, they're coming for you.


Never mind Long Covid, just let us hook a Elon Musk Neurolink computer to your brain so we can zap you with electricity. Why do I say that? Because a computer is electricity. Imagine having energy zap into your head. It's like in the Matrix when Smith hopped into Neo Anderson. 152/ The TRI-MET WART PEOPLE were chasing COOL KID internally, witches with thrilling scars melting the eyes of the OATMEAL BOY, Lego Fred was the least of his worries as Wonder Land OMSI was on the Target Harley Davidson Budweiser horizon of failure.


Please lock me up FBI for peacefully loving the constitution of the United States of America which leftists and leaders at the top of these three-letter agencies are against. The FBI, IRS, CIA, and others interfered with the 2020 election, we're talking treason, espionage, etc.


First they brain wash people with a set of indoctrination including how group b is bad. Second, they follow that up with illegal sentences of group b members in order to justify the indoctrination, never mind John Wick 5, they are not just killing our dogs. Terminator Wall-E. I didn't know @ChrissieMayr starred as The Little Mermaid back in 1961 on NBC, Shirley Temple is rolling around in her grave wishing she could see the day we could turn all our favorite characters black.


Ron DeSantis splits the vote. Mike Obama may get 75,000 votes in 2024, Trump may get 74,000 votes, and Ron may get 2,000 votes. Ron may not get too many votes but enough votes to stop Trump from winning against the radical woke left. The liberals will try to cheat to steal the election even harder than they did in 2020 and people like Ron are only making matters worse by splitting the vote which turns it into a lose-lose situation. That's called DIVIDE & CONQUER, they want us fighting with each other. We can only win if we are united like the left is. Let's consider Ron in 2028. Not now.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Screenshot at 2023-05-26 13-47-56 Shirley Temple.png


Shirley Temple in 1961 as The Little Mermaid.


Ron DeSantis Bed FxFHU5BWwBow0sf.jpeg


Ron in bed.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-26 - Friday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

11:26 PM


Lord of the Rings meets The Little Mermaid, I'd watch this Simpcast movie. Why does Steven Crowder get all the parodies? Oh, this also looks like a romance novel cover. Instead of just one Ariel, we get three rebel teens of the ocean. The father is Uncle Phil from Fresh Prince. Instead of Pirates of the Caribbeans, let's call this Mermaids of the Sea.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


12:00 PM
Never mind Long Covid, just let us hook a Elon Musk Neurolink computer to your brain so we can zap you with electricity. Why do I say that? Because a computer is electricity. Imagine having energy zap into your head. It's like in the Matrix when Smith hopped into Neo Anderson.


12:04 PM
Please lock me up FBI for peacefully loving the constitution of the United States of America which leftists and leaders at the top of these three-letter agencies are against. The FBI, IRS, CIA, and others interfered with the 2020 election, we're talking treason, espionage, etc.


12:14 PM
First they brain wash people with a set of indoctrination including how group b is bad. Second, they follow that up with illegal sentences of group b members in order to justify the indoctrination, never mind John Wick 5, they are not just killing our dogs. Terminator Wall-E.


02:35 PM
The real Little Mermaid and King Triton, Laura Loomer with Trump.


03:02 PM
Social media platforms like YouTube and Twitter were criminal in removing truth under the guise of removing deception. Big tech made money off censorship meaning fraud, scams, etc. What Facebook and others did was election interference, etc.


03:13 PM
Taking The Stand. The Red Head Song.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

12:19 PM
147/ These Eliza Bleu and Tree of Logic bunny girl hand puppets going down rabbit trails is or are kind of hot. If there are changes in your updated videos, I could spot them if I took the time to compare. Epstein Marilyn Manson Logic Zombie/EZ/Ian Oat Box has good stuff too. 148/ I was thinking Bumbaloe or BumbaloJoe must be from another planet as the legends imply, not simply a That 70's Show Undocumented Citizen Illegal Fez Alien. I'm still not sure if Billy Breaker, Cool Kid, and Bumbaloe are all the same person or not. Long Covid.


02:29 PM
149/ Did you know Shirley Temple was The Little Mermaid back in 1961? I WOULDN'T MARY ME EITHER. King Tristan. I mean Triton. Marilyn Manson was not in it. 151/ Andy is taking THE STAND against the BUMBALOE BILLY BREAKER, Tennessee is in turmoil, the rage is there, the fire is off the hook, the legacy is burning down before out very eyes. 152/ The TRI-MET WART PEOPLE were chasing COOL KID internally, witches with thrilling scars melting the eyes of the OATMEAL BOY, Lego Fred was the least of his worries as Wonder Land OMSI was on the Target Harley Davidson Budweiser horizon of failure.


Computer Problems

2023-05-26 - Friday - 09:39 PM - 02:35 AM - Operating System Log.


1/ My boot loader or whatever broke again a second ago. What's happening? Donno. I've been working on this for like weeks or a variety of things as I install Debian 11 Mate onto my Yoga laptop, I've set the partition table for the internal 1 TB drive to be GPT. Hashtag MyJune2023Goals. 2/ I'm assuming one issue might be if the hard drive disk (HDD) has a problem with UEFI. It's not a solid state drive (SSD). But then again, I thought I read somewhere that EFI wouldn't be an issue for HDD internally in laptops. This PC has 16 GB RAM meaning that is not the issue. 3/ Older computers used master boot record (MBR) to open up operating systems (OS) meaning to boot up from BIOS or whatever meaning to turn on and start up. Newer machines started using UEFI instead of MBR. So, it might be that UEFI wasn't setup correctly on my PC. 4/ Reminds me of my OBS issues where the webcam settings are constantly reset. I still need to find a good camera manager that can fix my webcam settings for Linux, Ubuntu, Red Hat, Manjaro, Debian, or whichever OS I may use. I'm not working on my OBS issues right now. 5/ It may be that the specific BIOS firmware version on my Yoga laptop is causing the boot loader or whatever you call it to reset again and again. When I change things, it resets. When I plug in and out USB thumb drives, external hard drives, and what not, that changes the boot. 6/ So I may want to try to update or change my BIOS firmware in my Yoga laptop. I've never done that before, so that would be an adventure. 7/ My Yoga laptop I bought in Vietnam in 2015 or 2016 is Lenovo Yoga 510-15ISK, BIOS/EC Version OVEC16WW(V1.01), machine type model (MTM) 80S8000VVN, 2 physical Intel Core i5-6200U 2.3 GHz CPU, 16,384 MB RAM, internal 1 TB WDC WD10SPCX-24HWST1 hard drive disk (HDD). 8/ One of the things that bothers me is I've been doing computer stuff for almost 30 years since the 1990s but still feel crazy confused, I break computers, I run into bugs, I know that's life but still it can be draining, I know more than many people in the tech world. But still. 9/ So, I feel like I just wasted past few days running into issues. Not sure if I learned anything except perhaps what not to do and even that is not totally sure. I was flipping between GNOME Disks and Gparted in an attempt to change flags and mount points for EFI and root. 10/ But the EFI boot and the root partitions would not change even via those 2 programs, Disks and Gparted, I could perhaps reinstall the EFI boot partition but then there is a chance it won't load the OS on the root partition that contains the OS therein. As a last resort, I may. 11/ I spent time trying to see if the BIOS was interfering with the EFI boot partition at all, I was trying to see if the BIOS was compatible with EFI or not. I go around the Internet and I get unclear comments on that. I went into BIOS, tried different settings but no luck. 12/ Also, my purple boot doctor USB stick was not loading on Yoga. Not sure why. I should try it on my ASUS laptop before reformatting that USB stick as a last resort. Not sure what that was all about. The doctor fixed boot issues on Ubuntu for me in the past. 13/ I do want a universal USB boot doctor that is persistent. I want live USB sticks and MicroSD cards which are persistent meaning I can modify, edit, ability to save files, delete, to make change, execute, not read only. Also, persistent portable OS on USB and cards too. 14/ Those are at least three different USB sticks being a boot doctor USB, a live CD USB, and an non-live CD OS USB. But I would love to make these 3 persistent and possibly even combine them into one as opposed to 3 separate USB thumb drives or cards or whatever else. 15/ I feel pretty bummed out running into dead ends these past few months since 2022 relating to issues on my Yoga and ASUS laptops especially as we rolled into 2023 this current year and beyond. I ran into issues before 2022 too but nothing like this in a lot of ways it's tough. 16/ I'm dumping all this data out ranting online where not many are likely to really read it or watch it or whatever. I hope to someday have things that can help people. But I can't help people if I don't get there first. These computer problems is an example of me being stuck. 17/ I can teach people things, I've done things, I have life stories, I've succeeded at times, there is value in sharing those things. But at the same time, I've felt so overwhelmed with the failures, with not completing projects, tasks, work, jobs, missions, agenda, etc. 18/ I feel like I could write an article about these computer issues but not right now while I'm in the middle of it. That's frustrating thing because I could end up being stuck in this limbo for years. And perhaps it has happened before. That's the scary part of it. 19/ But with that said, I'm going to force myself to stop right now. I may be back working on these computer issues in several hours. But sometimes you got to give yourself a break and take a step back for your own sanity. You go girl. Just kidding. No. Not kidding. Ya know.


11:38 PM
Outside of Bee Anon, the process of making an account is still the same as has been? I've not heard of Bee Anon before, I think it sounds like a good idea.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


Silo 105: The Janitor's Boy

2023-05-26 - Friday - 02:58 AM - Silo 105: The Janitor's Boy


Double funeral, they take a bite out of the Adam and Eve apples and then threw them apples to apples into the two holes to turn the dead bodies into trees. Chase. Finding the killer. Race. Framing. Black guy kills his shadow.


11:34 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 5/26/23 • VIVA FREI - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


11:50 AM
You can't protest in America because all they have to do is call it terrorism and throw you in prison for 18 years like they did for Stewart Rhodes of the Oath Keepers. They went after Trump, Snowden, Julian Assange, Alex Jones, Roger Stone, Jan6, etc.


11:55 AM
Jessica Watkins of January 6 could have been me, I could be thrown in prison for decades for being a non-violent/peaceful Jan6 patriot who did nothing wrong. They're going after anybody who is non-zombie. If you got a brain, they're coming for you.


01:40 PM
The Little Mermaid starring Shirley Temple | Mirror | IMDB | NBC


02:25 PM
I didn't know @ChrissieMayr starred as The Little Mermaid back in 1961 on NBC, Shirley Temple is rolling around in her grave wishing she could see the day we could turn all our favorite characters black.


02:37 PM
Valuetainment - "You're Not Selling The Dream!" - How Trump Outsmarts DeSantis


02:59 PM
1/ Ron DeSantis splits the vote. Mike Obama may get 75,000 votes in 2024, Trump may get 74,000 votes, and Ron may get 2,000 votes. Ron may not get too many votes but enough votes to stop Trump from winning against the radical woke left. 2/ The liberals will try to cheat to steal the election even harder than they did in 2020 and people like Ron are only making matters worse by splitting the vote which turns it into a lose-lose situation. 3/ That's called DIVIDE & CONQUER, they want us fighting with each other. We can only win if we are united like the left is. Let's consider Ron in 2028. Not now.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:01 AM
Clip This - @RekietaLaw's Motorboatin' Go Go Dancer Story

01:06 AM
Episode 2119 Scott Adams: DeSantis & Musk, Trans Issues Boycotts, Decoupling, Trump's Meme Game

Silo 105: The Janitor's Boy

2023-05-26 - Friday - 02:58 AM - Silo 105: The Janitor's Boy

11:34 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Friday 5/26/23 • VIVA FREI - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:40 PM
The Little Mermaid starring Shirley Temple | Mirror | IMDB | NBC

02:37 PM
Valuetainment - "You're Not Selling The Dream!" - How Trump Outsmarts DeSantis

05:58 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Democrat RAIDED By FBI, Implicated In Tucker Carlson LEAKS w/ALX

11:44 PM
Amouranth - Down Bad (Official Music Video) FULL SONG


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams but one them involved being back in college doing a little ok and it was hard in other wars or it felt like it. The end. Larry is trying to fix their music keyboard in the living room which he bought for the church some years ago or not sure how many years but then our church got a new keyboard some years ago or whenever it was. The high school dropped or damaged this keyboard during the play this month. Larry might get a new keyboard. Breakfast, 11:35 AM. Larry refilled the RV camper trailer home with water, they say do that once a year or whatever they say. Ok. I vacuumed. Bird feeder in the front yard refilled by the AC machine. Dishes. Sweep. Mop with white vinegar. Call me racist cuz the vinegar is white. Lunch, 01:26 PM. Washer clothes to backyard outside line in the sun which felt good. Hello there Kenobi red shirts dogs mail, 03:50 PM. More lunch, 04:26 PM. Spent today working on trying to get wifi to work on Debian 11 Mate on my Yoga laptop and still no luck. It would work but they had some firmware not included that would get hardware like internal wifi drivers to work. Non free firmware and whatever. Nap around 05:00 PM to 06:00 PM. When I got up, Larry arrived home with a new music keyboard, I carried it in and the old one back to the white jeep car. Dishes dried, put away. Clothes from the line into dryer. Dinner, 07:58 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerines, 11:35 AM. Lunch: home made corn bread. Not, not corn bread. Mom made some kind of flavored maybe like ginger bread, 01:26 PM. More lunch, cabbage and sausage was delicious, 04:26 PM. Dinner: yummy big salad, milk, 07:58 PM. ChinhPham0223: Son Class 0092: 2023-05-25 - Friday - 10:30 PM. 1. One Piece. Nobles. Victoria. Corpse means dead body. Shadow controlling fruit. Monkey D. Garp is the grandpa of Luffy. Moku Moku no Mi, the smoke fruit. Gasu Gasu no Mi. Chemistry. Gol D. Roger. Yami Yami no Mi, darkness control fruit. Mera Mera no Mi, the fire fruit. Shanks. Buggy the Star Clown. Antagonist means the main bad guy in a story. Protagonist means the main good guy in a story. Kiro Kiro no Mi, the fat fruit, almost like an internal gravity fruit. The Guru Guru no Mi is a Paramecia-type Devil Fruit that allows the user to become a Rotation Human. Balloon fruit. Swords. Dracule "Hawk Eyes" Mihawk[14] is a world-famous pirate who holds the title of "Strongest Swordsman in the World."


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.