2023-05-29

in THE 2020s11 months ago

Yes. Give me $100K. I'll hire people to tweet for me. Or not. People will talk about me on Twitter like they do Trump who is on Truth Social. You cannot really leave websites whether you personally post on it or not is not relevant. Get the money, invest in Bitcoin, land, etc. It would be PR, I get the money and then people will tweet about me, I would rather not tweet, meaning this is a win win situation where others get to advertise on my behalf and I get money for it. Usually, you have to pay for marketing. This is a two in one deal, a no-brainer.


Black Little Mermaid. People only watch it because they are so scared of being called a racist even as this movie is racist as a black actress does black face on herself playing a white character as a black woman and yet she is oddly acting like a white woman. Breaking Bad. They are putting Covid Vaccines in food to kill people, blood clots, cancer, brain seizures, etc.


To add to that, @TeamYouTube gave me access to @Google Takeout so I can download videos from my JoeyArnoldVN YouTube channel but @YouTube @YouTubeCreators won't let me download from JoeyArnold7 or the original OJAWALL; like a million views.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Screenshot at 2023-05-29 20-58-40 Media Lauren Chen.png


Lauren had a good review video on Black Little Mermaid.


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-29 - Monday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-05-29 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 870pics | Video



2023-05-29 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 117 - Google Takeout JoeyArnoldVN



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

02:30 AM


Yes. Give me $100K. I'll hire people to tweet for me. Or not. People will talk about me on Twitter like they do Trump who is on Truth Social. You cannot really leave websites whether you personally post on it or not is not relevant. Get the money, invest in Bitcoin, land, etc.


02:34 AM
It would be PR, I get the money and then people will tweet about me, I would rather not tweet, meaning this is a win win situation where others get to advertise on my behalf and I get money for it. Usually, you have to pay for marketing. This is a two in one deal, a no-brainer.


02:38 AM
You can leave the Twitter but will the Twitter ever leave you in the form of sock puppet accounts, parody accounts, and what not. For example, Alex Jones is not on Twitter and yet Alex Jones is on Twitter. Meaningless question.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


03:16 AM
Disney, if you want to make Black Mermaid then make Ariel act black. Instead, she had dark skin but acted white. That's racist. I want a live-action Chrissie Mayr as Ariel. Tiffany looked like this red-head from down under.


03:19 AM
The 1989 animated White Little Mermaid had an @AOC big Latino booty.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:28 AM
People only watch it because they are so scared of being called a racist even as this movie is racist as a black actress does black face on herself playing a white character as a black woman and yet she is oddly acting like a white woman.


03:37 AM
Breaking Bad. They are putting Covid Vaccines in food to kill people, blood clots, cancer, brain seizures, etc.


12:33 PM
I could try to find you video tutorials, how-to articles with pictures step by step. The easiest way to get started is with an extra hard drive for putting a new OS onto it. You probably need a minimum of like 5 GB of free space or at least 30 GB for most OS. You should be able to search for alternative OS on YouTube or maybe I could recommend which OS to try. I know some videos and articles are harder to understand. You can also partition a hard drive so you can have multiple OS on them. Take it all one step at a time. Are you more familiar with the operating systems (OS) of Microsoft Windows, Apple Macintosh, iOS, Android, or others? This question might influence which OS or which desktop environment (DE) or AKA graphical user interface (GUI) you might try. Some OS may have different GUI meaning you may have a choice in how the OS looks, like if you want the OS to look like Apple or Windows or something else. The hard part might be in knowing which GUI to go with. Step one would be to download an OS which may be around 3 GB. Step two would be in getting a program that could install the OS onto a hard drive. There are different programs which can install OS onto internal hard drive disks (HDD), solid state drives (SSD). It might be harder to install onto external drives. It may be even be harder to install onto USB thumb drives, memory card, MicroSD cards, etc.


07:04 PM
Learning Linux is more like learning to ride a bike than it is rocket science. In other words, code is not required. Here is an example of my desktop, I have vertical panels where I put my shortcuts, menus, and a list of things I have opened. I use Ubuntu for it's programs. I grew up with Windows and a little Apple. I started using Ubuntu in 2007. What I like is Ubuntu has a software center which is similar to Google Play and Apple Store which allows users to download apps onto phones. By the way you can change the OS on your phone, tablet, etc. It might be easier for you to install an OS onto an entire hard drive but that would erase everything you had on the drive. Another option would be to have dual boot where you could have Windows and another OS on the same drive. One of the first things you could do is install a live CD of the OS you want onto a USB stick with at least 10 GB free. To do that, you would need to download an OS and download an installer program that could do install the OS onto the USB stick.


You could try Ubuntu Mate which probably needs at least 30 GB free. I got to go. Be back maybe tomorrow.
https://ubuntu-mate.org/download


12:57 AM | Twitter
Covid Vaccines are killing people. Meanwhile, Rebecca @lyricwriter does not care about that even as millions to billions die from it in the 2020s potentially as people get blood clots/etc, the fake news continues to lie about it and some people choose to go along with death.


07:36 PM
To add to that, @TeamYouTube gave me access to @Google Takeout so I can download videos from my JoeyArnoldVN YouTube channel but @YouTube @YouTubeCreators won't let me download from JoeyArnold7 or the original OJAWALL; like a million views.


08:03 PM
I'm going to call my YouTube channel "YOUTUBE DELETED MY TEN THOUSAND PLUS VIDEOS WITHOUT GIVING ME A THIRD STRIKE AND IS IGNORING ME ONLINE AFTER LYING ABOUT ME" and then you're you're suspended that account too unfairly without giving me access to GOOGLE TAKEOUT AGAIN.


09:22 PM
Disney and others laid off staff which included some good animators who did special effects. These past few years, many people were fired even as they were really good at their jobs. This live action movie was fun for me to watch but it did have problems.


09:34 PM
One of the reasons they remake movies is so younger people forget about the older films. Did you Shirley Temple played Ariel in The Little Mermaid? It was a live-action movie, like a play, it came out on TV in 1961.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


08:54 PM
Mediaholic - Disney RUINED The Little Mermaid (Review)

Lauren Chen has this channel.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


01:25 AM
Life & Sad Ending - 1973 or so - Moe Howard Reveals the Truth About The Three Stooges

02:05 AM
WWE - Mr. McMahon and Donald Trump's Battle of the Billionaires Contract Signing

12:52 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 5/29/23 • Memorial Day • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

08:54 PM
Mediaholic - Disney RUINED The Little Mermaid (Review)

09:19 PM
Knights Watch - THE LITTLE MERMAID deep dive review - SO BAD it takes us 2 hours


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:40 AM. Forget dreams. Google Takeout was downloading overnight. But then only download 8 of 38 finished. Had a new group off 33 files now. It is similar to the 38 group but it is only of JoeyArnoldVN YouTube data. Breakfast, 11:58 AM. Around 01:00 PM, we went to a lake for a church picnic. I mean that Camp Grace ministry. Around 50 people came as usual which included families. We took photos, videos. Lunch, 02:00 PM. Stopped by the future ghetto trailer house place at a secret location. Second time for me and we walked around. He took a picture of a siding. Home at 04:00 PM but mom stayed. I washed the truck to 06:30 PM. Dishes to 06:44 PM. Dinner, 08:00 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, 3 oranges, 11:58 AM. Lunch: 2 hamburgers, a little burnt, I did not like the beans soup cuz too much salt or something, apple pie, cherry pie, lemon tea from the ice chest, I did not have cake, 02:00 PM. Dinner: salad on yogurt, 08:00 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.