2023-05-22

in THE 2020s11 months ago

HOME ALONE III: Kevin McCarthy is doing nothing. Will the FBI expose Biden as seen in the Durham Report? Remember James Comey regarding Hillary Clinton's 30K+ emails smashed with hammers? 85/ My confession is I try too hard, that's my weakness is in my endurance, passion, commitment, focus, drive, determination, rage, revenge, justice, wrath, fire, OCD, bipolar autism, perfectionism, gullibility, Rambo Rocky eye of the tiger, patience, faith, curiosity, etc.


71/ It bothers me Roy Merrick sits at discord.gg/SjKcddF5St where not even Indiana Jones dare trot while the State of Emergency thrusts me into extinction, this Memes World Production warlord refuses to help find/archive my autobiography, life, videos, articles, content, etc. 72/ Please go to http://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St to tell Roy Merrick his Niggles Oatmeal Joey Arnold fetish is futile if he refuses to help with foundation of my story regarding the classic ARNOLD ATTIC or buy me 100 TB. Roy is sitting there like sad legless dog waiting for me to return.


Waterworld is kind of like the Star Wars prequels in that there is potential, the story is intriguing, the world is inviting, but the execution and the plot itself may need some work. I was about ten years old and I was excited about boobies. Leftists attack people like Chrissie Mayr & Tim Pool for simply commenting/observing on Dylan Mulvaney. Meanwhile, those same LIBERALS are silent as Budlight, Disney, and others, lose many BILLIONS of dollars, that's crazy. Trump Org.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




FwxkCpiaAAAUqgr.png


Is ending the world worth it over simple trivia?


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-22 - Monday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


2023-05-22 - Monday - Weekly Photos - 731pics | Video



2023-05-22 - Monday - Weekly Monday Night Oatmeal Show - Episode 116 - Firewood Money



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

10:47 PM


Waterworld is kind of like the Star Wars prequels in that there is potential, the story is intriguing, the world is inviting, but the execution and the plot itself may need some work. I was about ten years old and I was excited about boobies.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

02:18 PM


71/ It bothers me Roy Merrick sits at discord.gg/SjKcddF5St where not even Indiana Jones dare trot while the State of Emergency thrusts me into extinction, this Memes World Production warlord refuses to help find/archive my autobiography, life, videos, articles, content, etc. 72/ Please go to http://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St to tell Roy Merrick his Niggles Oatmeal Joey Arnold fetish is futile if he refuses to help with foundation of my story regarding the classic ARNOLD ATTIC or buy me 100 TB. Roy is sitting there like sad legless dog waiting for me to return. 73/ Roy Merrick might secretly be BILL GATES at http://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St sitting there thinking I'll return, like as if I can't help myself. He thinks I have too much free time, that I waste time. He wants to help fix my life. He also likes mocking. Is Roy actually Blake Webb? 74/ I thought I ran into possible and potential fans, supporters, friends. But was I wrong to invest so much time in people who are not really interested in helping me build my OATMEAL EMPIRE? I've felt pretty alone. I feel pretty fooled, gullible, and what not. Many things. 75/ To some extent, I'm a lone wolf, it may become increasingly tough to trust people when I feel betrayed. I'm speaking in terms of reality but more so my own subjective and limited perception perspective paradigm. I feel often burnt out. But I will try to move on and such. 76/ I can simply label 2022 the year of THE MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS as a primary theme in my own personal life and in how it relates to my public persona online, I rode that wave for whatever it was both good and bad. Will any of that continue into the future into 2023 & beyond? 77/ We'll see relating to Oatmeal and MWP, I understood that adventure would likely end at any time, it appears to be blakewebbed at the moment. It breaks my heart, it tiffanycumboed me to a large degree. But it is what as life roymerricks and geraldyjones me on up again & again. 78/ It APPEARS to me currently many people are rarely interested in OATMEAL LORE, the EASTER EGGS, the canon, the archive, the content, my process of getting things started even after many years. Like I feel like I don't have any hardcore fans as far as I can tell maybe you know. 79/ I'm not really saying anything I didn't already know at least in some ways in the vegetta past, but it can still be tough as the Nintendo Mario sun beats down on me. I may still work on some of my side projects when I can. But I shouldn't spend too much time on them right now. 80/ I still need strong allies, supporters, fans, builders, workers, etc. Not to say I don't have any. Proof me wrong but I feel like I don't have any or enough. I know I may not have proved myself well enough to deserve more than whatever I currently have. Is this the end? 81/ Starting in June of 2023, assuming things don't improve well enough, and minus some exceptions, I'll try to only check Memes World Productions on their Discord server at http://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St once a week, month, year, or decade. You'll have to find me & beg me to come over. 82/ If you want me to come on over to Discord or anywhere, DM me or something. Best way to reach me is through Twitter currently. I'm on Twitter more often than Facebook even. I've been on many websites but Twitter is number one for now. I was checking Discord a few times a day. 83/ I should check Discord less often, that should be coming next month. I was on Discord trying to encourage people to help me out on my projects. I think that resulted in nothing. Perhaps just a waste of time. Insanity is repetitively trying the same things while expecting xxx. 84/ I've checked Discord several times a day. It's a ghost town. I've linked to it on YouTube, Twitter, Hive Blog, etc, since 2022. Maybe two people out of the many thousands who have seen the invite link in the past 12 months have ventured to Memes World Productions on Discord. 85/ My confession is I try too hard, that's my weakness is in my endurance, passion, commitment, focus, drive, determination, rage, revenge, justice, wrath, fire, OCD, bipolar autism, perfectionism, gullibility, Rambo Rocky eye of the tiger, patience, faith, curiosity, etc. 86/ These qualities are good until they're weaponized, abused, or mismanaged somehow. These are some of my strengths. But sometimes I may not know when to quit, when to throw in the towel, how to pick my battles more carefully, how to better pace myself, the wisdom to strategize. 87/ Your strengths can be your greatest weaknesses. My update for now is I'll continue working on a million things by myself. I may not have enough support or help with my projects as my computers and hard drives die. I run into so many issues. I'm tackling so many problems. 88/ I'll comment on Discord if you can give me something I want. Whether it's a group on Discord or something else, please show me what you have to offer me. We could make an exchange, a trade of value. Ask me for a list of things I want and need. You help me. I help you. Crywank.


10:14 PM
89/ Ian made me an audio. Go to Discord to hear it. Pee Wee Herman meme. I know you know that you are missing out. He's 38. I am not the BBC. Stop asking me that. I'm not Bill Gates. If only I was not always busy with chores. That is a big problem. 90/ Roy Merrick cried, "But what about the secret password?" Oh, but does Roy even know what the code is that I mentioned on this secret thread on Twitter? Worse is Roy knows but is not interested in sharing. If EZ Blazer removed videos, that's upsetting worse than HBO Max. 91/ EZ said I would break the Raquel (I have videos of her) fish tank. Too bad I am on call at home. If only they had slaves, maids, servants, butlers, janitors, housekeeping, Mexicans, Mormons, legless 9 year old PewDiePie fans, and mole trolls who could do it. 92/ Ian said Fish Tank could be my big break. But I thought it was iJustine, RevHI, WOLBI, FGHS, GYJO, Comcast Wanted Adventure Host, Vietnam, Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, Dead Wing Dork, Memes World Productions, ASOV, TOL, Mea Omnia, ABC, Anna Barbie, INFOCOMMS, Timcast, etc. Huh? 93/ EZ asked if I like Alex Stein at @ alexstein99 and if this was the Golden Compass, he would be my bear and Lila Hart would be my animal spirit. I need access to archives of the Arnold Attic, of my Internet activities since the 1990s. I need to rebuild a timeline of events. 94/ Before there was Dylan of @budlight, there was the lady in red who flirted with Lincoln Hawk. But who is Mr. Goldstriker? Where's my U-Haul refund? Pong Understood? 95/ Please share this tweet on Discord. Just share the link. Screenshot this. Just ask them a simple question. Didn't Oatmeal already have his big break? I mean like how many big breaks does a person need before the break is big enough? I live in Water World.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


11:11 PM
Leftists attack people like Chrissie Mayr & Tim Pool for simply commenting/observing on Dylan Mulvaney. Meanwhile, those same LIBERALS are silent as Budlight, Disney, and others, lose many BILLIONS of dollars, that's crazy. Trump Org.


11:20 PM
I would want to perhaps abolish federal or even state or maybe even local level county and city government involvement in marriage/unions. I know people may say it's a tricky matter as it relates to children, the IRS, inheritance, etc. Well, I mean, the IRS sucks by the way.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


12:00 AM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 77 - Chrissie Mayr, Xia, Candice Horbacz, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, Ashton, Haley, Lauren


01:01 AM
I THINK HE KNOWS NOT TO HAVE WEDDINGS ON SUNDAYS, that is what I learned on Chrissie Mayr's Simpcast, get it together people, it's not you, it's me, said Seinfeld. Sunday is that me day. I mean you day. The forbidden door.


Ark 104

2023-05-22 - Monday - 03:40 AM - The Ark 104


Did she kill people or AI deep fake video? She had a clone sister. Not sure if she was a clone too. In the comet water had a drug. But protein in the clone girl is the cure. The KILLER Covidd Vaccines may have proteins or whatever making this episode potentially propaganda to promote the value of vaccines which can help sometimes.


12:29 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 5/22/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:47 PM
HOME ALONE III: Kevin McCarthy is doing nothing. Will the FBI expose Biden as seen in the Durham Report? Remember James Comey regarding Hillary Clinton's 30K+ emails smashed with hammers?




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Chrissie Mayr - SimpCast 77 - Chrissie Mayr, Xia, Candice Horbacz, Brittany Venti, Anna TSWG, Ashton, Haley, Lauren

Ark 104

2023-05-22 - Monday - 03:40 AM - The Ark 104

11:40 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Monday 5/22/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:29 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Monday 5/22/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

01:13 PM
DID DESANTIS JUST MAKE FLORIDA UNSAFE... FOR BLACK PEOPLE?! | Louder with Crowder

10:00 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Epstein Conspiracy CONFIRMED, Report Confirms Bill Gates WAS Blackmailed w/Dan Bongino


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:20 AM. Forget dreams. My beanie hat fell off which happens many times when I wake up. Sometimes I may get a headache or whatever maybe partly due to cold head or whatever. This morning I was ok. No headache I think or nothing major. I might be used to some of them as the thing that can get me are migraines which are giant headaches. I found my beanie next to the window, that is the normal spot. Breakfast, 11:25 AM. Surveyor guy was here to find boundary markers for Larry on Neil's side. I say there should GPS numbers, longitudes, latitudes, numbers, math, instead of just a metal thing in the ground or an old tree or lake or rock or whatever which can move or disappear. Helped Larry unload drums and instrumentals from the truck into the music trailer around 12:00 PM. Also, from the truck was the keyboard minus the stand which may have been left at the high school. Not sure. I put the musical keyboard back into the living room. Larry helped with a musical which had shows on Friday, Saturday, and Sunday. High school lost power for the afternoon show Saturday. I think the night show Saturday was good. I did not go see the play. Larry did a lot of work helping with the musical side of it. He showed me the bracing, the sidings, the boards to catch the firewood like a wall on the old lady neighbor's side and not the book shed side of the firewood place of the backyard behind the covered patio. Lunch, 12:34 PM. Helped Larry install firewood guard rails for that side around 01:20 PM to 02:00 PM. More lunch, 02:00 PM. Maybe did some dishes. Yard work. Filtered dirt, filled up the giant wheel barrow in the squash bed. Filled in 3 mole hills around the raised bed with gummy bears. Got the mail including mail from you are not blood Skip Morehead, the step mother of my mom after my mom's mom died like in 1968 or whatever year it was. Mail from Roseburg in Oregon. I mean mail from the dead Skip who died this month or last month. Mom may get some inheritance but the real question would be regarding long lost videos my mom's dad made of my mom, of them, of trips and whatever from like the 1950s and 1960s or whenever it was in Oregon, California, and/or wherever they were. That is what I want. I want the videos. I want the pictures. Screw the money. But money is good too. I continued stacking wood around 05:00 PM to 09:30 PM. That included putting the termite wood in the wood trailer. I put the boxes, buckets, containers, and such of sticks on and with the firewood, three rows of wood. Dinner, 09:54 PM. Food log: Breakfast: pancake, coffee, 11:25 AM. Lunch: potato, 12:34 PM. Yummy beans chicken stew casserole thing mom made, 02:00 PM. Dinner: rice and fish, 09:54 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Waterworld is kind of like the Star Wars prequels

I was actually watching that yesterday. I think it's analogous to how maritime law has conquered most, if not all, of the land in the world. That's why dirt is so valuable in the movie.

 11 months ago  

Are we under maritime law in real life?

Yes. We are all accounted as vessels. And buildings (eg. court houses) are considered to be vessels on dry dock.

If you want to know more, I recommend watching the following documentary:

 11 months ago  

That's a good video. I may have seen it before or something like it.