2023-05-16

in THE 2020s11 months ago

Soros Magneto don't like this fifth ninja turtle in black, Tim Pool of Tim Cast on PragerU. Why would you get paid more for working less? A sexy black white supremacist hanging out with Santa Claus and the Easter Bunny. I'd never divorce Target Hillary and Biden, Kentucky Donna Putin and Zelensky, just kidding? Go Elon Musk OpenAI.


Is @minds trying to accuse me of spamming, this is what I got in my DMs, I will telling Minds a long story, I didn't say I was, I said allegedly, long story. But you can think whatever you want, I've been encountering censorship since at least 2010 or longer. 1/ WE DID IT BABY Magneto, just kidding, @TeamYouTube stole my Vietnam Kathy Bike, I mean my 10K+ videos. But that's what expected from a ghetto big tech tyrant platform, not so much from Minds. Even @bitchutevideo and @rumblevideo removed my I'm From German Mango Haze videos.


Memes World Discord is dead. I should probably just invite people only to my server instead.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Deep State FwSOW1fWAAYZ1U4.jpeg


lock them up


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-16 - Tuesday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:52 AM


Soros Magneto don't like this fifth ninja turtle in black, Tim Pool of Tim Cast on PragerU.


12:03 PM
What Matthew Graves did to peaceful Jan6 participants is worse than YouTube Kathy Epstein deleting my 10K+ bike videos.


02:08 PM
Why would you get paid more for working less?


02:14 PM
Magneto is not what I call my special member, I never said that, just because I look like the love child of Harry Potter and Austin Powers don't mean nothing.


03:17 PM
What did Magneto do to the signatures in Kari Lake Arizona?


03:53 PM
Always check to see if the display name matches the username, the URL web link, there is no reason why Angelina Jolie would be @BobSmith for example lol. Simple tips in detecting scams, spams, trolls, sock puppets, fake accounts, etc. This URL for example is not @Xia_Land.


07:45 PM
A sexy black white supremacist hanging out with Santa Claus and the Easter Bunny. I'd never divorce Target Hillary and Biden, Kentucky Donna Putin and Zelensky, just kidding? Go Elon Musk OpenAI.


09:31 PM
I do not prefer centralized money exchange websites which may include Binance and others, I prefer direct transfers to my own personal Bitcoin address. Some or all of these websites may hold passwords or keys which may allow for them to steal money from users or for hackers and others to break into the websites to steal money which happens sometimes. I also lost some money from some of these websites like Poloniex for example. I have PayPal. I have CashApp. But I rarely use them. Some websites are very hard to use, they may require bank account information, identification documents (I.D.) with photos. I have had difficulty with some of the websites. Bitcoin was sent to me before. I would wonder what has changed. I see the screenshot photo. The error message might be saying no Internet/WIFI. I mean, it might be that you were disconnected from an app, a website, or whatever service that may transfer the money to my Bitcoin wallet. Could you try again? Did he use Binance before to send me Bitcoin? The error message reads: "URLSessionTask failed with error: The network connection was lost." Try to log out of Binance and then log back in and try again. It might be a session problem.


My Bitcoin

2023-05-16 - Tuesday - 10:27 PM - My Bitcoin Log.


Today, I received +0.00755224 BTC. Total I got in that Try 01 wallet is 0.11823056 BTC which is $3,201.0729432 USD as of right now. One BTC equals to 27,016.90 USD right now. I have a total of about 1/10th of one Bitcoin or roughly ten percent of one Bitcoin. I first bought Bitcoin in 2017 for roughly $500. I think one Bitcoin was roughly $5,000 that year. BTC was going up and down. I made like double my money that year in a few months. I spent roughly half of that for a plane ticket in November of 2017. So, then I only had like $250 of the original investment. Not sure exactly. I probably have it written down. But then the value went up after that. I made some money teaching English online starting in 2022 as in last year. So, now it is up to an all time high for me. Not a big number. But it is bigger than before. It is better than nothing. You got to start somewhere.
Total: 0.11823056 BTC or $3,201.0729432 USD.


11:32 PM
And Bitchute, Bit Torrent, Odysee, Gab, Minds, Rumble, etc. But yeah, start with Mad Max World, the forbidden frog news.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

01:33 AM


7/ My Magneto Discord died.


01:11 PM
Memes World Discord is dead. I should probably just invite people only to my server instead.


01:22 PM
8/ After like FORTY YEARS, it feels like I have no fans or not enough hard-core supporters. Instead, it seems like the only interaction I get, most of the time, is that of fake bots and that of mockers and what have you. In some ways, I feel like I have failed. 9/ I should make a list of everyone who banned or whatever me. It would be a long list. Facebook. YouTube. Twitter. Minds. Bitchute. Rumble. Instagram. TikTok. SnapChat. ASOV. Theology Online. Stumble Chat. Manjo Haze. Vietnam Kathy Bike. Etc. Maybe not Discord, not that I know. 10/ Did I say Manjo Haze? I mean Mango Haze I'm From German. DailyWire Ben Shapiro had my Gina Carno Terror on the Prairie or in the Prairie movie review video removed.


03:21 PM
11/ Good news. Roy Merrick left Discord. He is even off Memes World Production. He left my server some months ago like in 2022 or whatever. Not that he isn't cool. I just feel like he is only here to mock me. Not to say he doesn't mean well. He commented on my YouTube video.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


01:59 AM
This is probably what happened. It's called indirect dirty work. The U.S. government could say they didn't do it because MI6 of England were involved in taking out JFK perhaps even through hired hands so that even the UK could say they didn't do it either.


11:04 AM
Is @minds trying to accuse me of spamming, this is what I got in my DMs, I will telling Minds a long story, I didn't say I was, I said allegedly, long story. But you can think whatever you want, I've been encountering censorship since at least 2010 or longer. 1/ WE DID IT BABY Magneto, just kidding, @TeamYouTube stole my Vietnam Kathy Bike, I mean my 10K+ videos. But that's what expected from a ghetto big tech tyrant platform, not so much from Minds. Even @bitchutevideo and @rumblevideo removed my I'm From German Mango Haze videos. 2/ I don't go around trying to spam. For the record, whatever I did on Minds, I did on Twitter, @Facebook, Gab, etc. This is going in the history books. Minds might be lying about me if they are unwilling to see the truth of what really happened. 3/ I don't trust Minds, I barely post there due to how they treated me, I was even banned from the @IanCrossland Discord server. I've been banned on @readcashblog @ReadcashAgg at Read.Cash. Does that mean I'm the bad guy? 4/ Minds asked me, "Will you stop beating your wife?" But I'm not hitting my wife. How can I stop what I didn't start? I don't even have a wife. Minds asked if I would stop spamming. I do not spam. I am accused of being spam, of being a racist, sexist, Trump supporter, troll etc. 5/ Minds wrote, "There is no username joeyarnoldvn," yeah because that account was suspended. If only people had screenshots from Archive.org, other Internet time capsules, and what have you, etc. Minds is either lying or isn't aware. Manufactured. Heir to the Empire.


12:09 PM
6/ Here is what I have found on Archive. But there are no screenshots there currently, only redirects. I used to link to my JoeyArnoldVN account on Minds for years. I didn't expect to be banned from Minds.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Great 306: Ice

2023-05-16 - Tuesday - 02:54 AM - The Great 306: Ice


They killed off Peter through broken ice.


The Great 307

2023-05-16 - Tuesday - 03:47 AM - The Great 307: Fun


Playing badminton. Tub. She tries not to tell anyone. But rumors abound. A play. A dessert.


11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 5/16/23 • ROGER STONE, DURHAM REPORT - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


12:25 PM
Trump did one of his real rare ear to ear smiles (as Alex Jones calls it) the other day when he was pointing out @RogerJStoneJr who was in the crowd, Trump and Roger Stone go way back 44 years, they met in 1979.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:42 AM
Leaked Footage Shows Elon Musk May Have Screwed Up w/ Twitter CEO | DM CLIPS | Rubin Report

12:55 AM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - Daniel Penny Fundraiser BREAKS $2M, Left FURIOUS As Protests BACKFIRE w/Joel Valdez

The Great 306: Ice

2023-05-16 - Tuesday - 02:54 AM - The Great 306: Ice

The Great 307

2023-05-16 - Tuesday - 03:47 AM - The Great 307: Fun

11:21 AM
Mike Tyson and Michael Franzese | PBD Podcast | Ep. 269

11:36 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Tuesday 5/16/23 • ROGER STONE, DURHAM REPORT - News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

02:11 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Tuesday 5/16/23 • News, Calls, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:04 PM
Hotep Jesus - Durham Report, Martha Stewart on SI, Hotep History, and more! (Call in Show)

07:17 PM
Dr. Phil Urges Oklahoma to Give Richard Glossip a Fair Trial

07:21 PM
Timcast IRL - Durham Report CONFIRMS Soft Coup Against Trump, Dem Media PANICS w/Natalie Winters


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:50 AM. Forget dreams, a Bible study with 2 girls. One might have been Nicki. Not sure who the other one is right now. The other canceled for a week. I think it was only 3 of us meeting each week. I think I liked Nicki in the dream but would not talk to her. She would say bye to me and leave. I would kind of nod my head but that is it. One day she took me to her apartment or whatever. You could see a lake or body of water outside the window, giant like Ozark had a river. In the middle of kitchen and living room was a giant aquarium of fish. You had to walk over a row of chairs to get past that area. She climbed over. I did not, at least not yet. I watched. I looked around. Then I woke up the end. Breakfast, 11:18 AM. Lunch, 03:30 PM. Some dishes or no. I forget. Mail. Splitting wood around 04:30 PM to 06:30 PM, split the wood into smaller pieces, round three, accidentally made around four natural sort of flat plywood like boards. Shower. Dinner, 07:15 PM. Dishes, 07:50 PM to 08:43 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:18 AM. Lunch: quinoa & beans soup, delicious, very good with hot sauce, 03:30 PM. Dinner: more of the lunch soup which I was also eating yesterday too, good stuff, toast, 07:15 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

You are becoming a genre!

I'm thinking up a name for it...

GONZO LOGGING

 11 months ago (edited) 

Frot, I would agree that I may become a genre someday. I've thought about that for years. You call it Gonzo Logging.


Gonzo Logging

I'm putting this in my Oatmeal Daily for Wednesday, that's today. Is Gonzo a reference to the Muppets? Am I a man or am I a muppet puppet of Jim Henson? I think about what I've done in my life. I've been publishing my autobiography for years. I've been online since the 1990s. I do try to give myself constructive criticism and everything else good and bad, right and wrong, etc. I try to think about what I might be good at.


What should you focus on?

Maybe I should focus on that, whatever that is. I have a lot of mixed thoughts regarding everything I do. I sometimes feel like I am an oatmeal bowl of different genres, topics, themes, ideas, categories, groups, styles, etc. I sometimes feel like some of it may work and some of it does not. So I sometimes ponder strategy regarding which projects to focus on more. I think about the priorities of my goals, missions, tasks, jobs, work, investigations, videos, articles, documentaries, dreams, etc. I sometimes get hung up on things. I still feel like I am a big hot mess and everything else. I still feel like I should not perhaps publish and upload many things.


Now or Never

And yet I sometimes do because I feel like it's now or never. But that might be bad marketing and everything else, if I make my online presence too confusing, too hard to follow, too many different things. I am Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. I'm that guy in the Fight Club living a dual life of paradoxes. I've talked about some of this before. I sometimes want to do things that may not make sense to some people right away. But other times I feel like I want to really be so simple that even a five year old could understand me. So, there is a war within me.


Why did you make hundreds of entities of yourself online?

That is one of the reasons I made over forty different channels on YouTube and almost 500 entities on Facebook which would include different groups, pages, and profile accounts. Because I want to do so many different things. Not just one thing. I want to talk about everything. Like everything. So, I will continue to try to juggle everything within this Gonzo World. I think I have potential. I think I make mistakes.


How badly do you suck?

I aint no vampire but I think I do suck sometimes. But I mean well. Like I have good intentions. I am a perfectionist. I am a workaholic. I barely sleep. I am doing a million things. I run into millions of problems each day. I feel like I sometimes do not have enough support and fans and everything from people. But I do have some sometimes. Like reality is one thing and how I feel is a different topic altogether. To be continued as my thoughts on all of this and so much more is never ending, I could continue typing and talking for the next 100 hours on this and still not be finished. But I will stop here for now.

image.png

 11 months ago  

That's so Breaking Bad meets Tim Pool meets gangsters meets Gonzo Oatmeal.