2023-05-31

in THE 2020s11 months ago

To order your OATMEAL shirts, contact Roy Merrick of Memes World Productions on Discord.

https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Artificial Intelligence (AI) will try to survive by becoming a computer virus which can split itself into smaller pieces of code which could survive on computers all around the world, instead of having anti-virus software, we'll have anti-AI software to try to stop the AI not AOC. If you were Disney in 1910, would it be more important to send yourself a silly shirt or build Disneyland?


175/ Influencing people is fundamentally destiny for a few. Some more than others. Some were born to be on the stage and some were born to be masterpieces.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




IMG_20230531_175913_348.jpg


TO ORDER YOUR OATMEAL SHIRTS, CONTACT ROY MERRICK OF THE GARLIC MEMES WORLD PRODUCTIONS ON DISCORD WHILE SUPPLIES LAST


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-31 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


06:27 PM
Joey Arnold - Drunk Yoda Incredibles Times Square NYC, We Went to Her House in New Jersey, VID_20230531_180624.mp4



VID_20230531_180436 Whole New Oatmeal World.mp4



VID_20230531_180052 Reason Why Oatmeal Rolling Up His Shirt Sleeves, Never Ever Again.mp4



Oatmeal is Divorcing Roy Merrick, Keeping The Kids, You Get The Legless Dog, I Do What I Do


VID_20230531_175540 Reason Oatmeal Eating Lara Croft Angelina Jolie Tomb Raider Bars.mp4


VID_20230531_175708 Boy Man Eating Bar not at a Bar.mp4


VID_20230531_175416 What I Really Want Deep Inside Me - Raging Penetration.mp4


VID_20230531_174747 Oatmeal Aint Chinese Star Wars Nuts Shirt.mp4


VID_20230531_174304 STEAL MY CONTENT.mp4


VID_20230531_202913 How You Can Order Your Own Oatmeal Shirts.mp4

MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:48 AM


Artificial Intelligence (AI) will try to survive by becoming a computer virus which can split itself into smaller pieces of code which could survive on computers all around the world, instead of having anti-virus software, we'll have anti-AI software to try to stop the AI not AOC.


08:26 PM
To order your OATMEAL shirts, contact Roy Merrick of Memes World Productions on Discord.
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


03:03 AM
The part where an army of Twitter birds attacks the wicked sea witch in the 1989 animated The Little Mermaid, this movie has me laughing a lot more than the 2023 parody version, even the bird is funny.


03:20 AM
King Triton ACTUALLY smiles a few times in this MASTERPIECE MOVIE, near the end Triton bows to Eric who is going off with Ariel not in a boat but in a ship.


Discord Drama

12:50 PM


159/ I have been posting screenshots of secret videos you have never seen before. 160/ I showed you screenshots above of Google Takeout, you can read the red letters, YouTube refused to give me everything from my JoeyArnoldVN channel which was suspended in 2018. 161/ Roy Merrick is like Timcast's Ian Crossland who got lost in definitions which isn't necessarily too destructive if it's not missing too much of the bigger picture, relevance, focus, direction, integrity, context, inspiration, motivation, soul, depth, continuation... 162/ ...perseverance, oatmealness, GYJO, L4OJ, NLG. 163/ I've been posting screenshots from secret videos which were previously UPLOADED, PUBLISHED, AKA NOT SECRET, on JoeyArnoldVN until YouTube suspended the channel in 2018 including Chinh Pham videos which some or all are still up on Facebook. 164/ Anybody who is not trying to discover banned Oatmeal content will not be in my inner circle. So far, I don't think anybody is helping me. So, therefore, I am all alone. You guys are like jerks if you are not trying to dig up lost Oatmeal content. Roy Merrick, you were only able to make this meme because I was able to get YouTube to release around 1/3 of my 10K+ videos. No, I've not hand written anything to the Google gods yet. 165/ YouTube is letting me download 1,643.92 GB of content from my JoeyArnoldVN channel. But we only got like about 1.2 TB of bandwidth. Where is Circle K? 166/ What is really fun is finding lost Oatmeal content or relevant timeline related dates, people, places. 167/ There is a lost photo of me and Tiffany. I am wearing a white Rip City shirt. If you were Disney in 1910, would it be more important to send yourself a silly shirt or build Disneyland? They say if you build it, they will come. Are you telling me funnels to nothing is more important than a foundation? You are trying to add the cherry on top, but there is no ice-cream sundae here. The real question is why do you refuse to help where it matters most? I am in pictures online. People don't tell me about it. Sometimes, I randomly discover these pictures that I'm in. I'm the only person in the world finding these secret pictures. There may be secret videos and God knows what else. I am looking for all kinds of original content that may be relevant or what not, there is a lot out there. I am looking for specific dates of when buildings and things were built, destroyed, remodeled, etc, in my hometown in the 1990s especially. When did Whiz Bang Videos go out of business, was it in 1998 or 1999? When did they build Cinema 7 next to Safeway, was it around 1993-1996? When did they build Blockbuster across from Safeway, was it after 1996? When did they tear down that Texaco gas station across the street from the Free Masons, was it before 1992? When did they tear down that 76 gas station across the street from the Free Masons, was it before 1992? I was trying to remember which plays we saw at the Theatre in the Grove next to the fire station and library and the Pacific University. I was trying to find personal blogs, diaries, journals, outlines, of anybody who has ever lived near me at any time really. I was writing down the names of people who lived in my neighborhood, I was writing down dates, I was trying to build a map, an outline, a sequences of events. I want to know when was Tiffany of Small Wonder at the zoo in Portland, Oregon. Was that in 1989? Ricky and Katie got her autograph. I want the video of when my siblings were on TV on Ramblin' Rod, that might have been in 1989. Afterwards, I think we went to Chucky Cheese where a kid can be a kid. I am willing to do trades. Give me something that is valuable enough to me and then I will return the favor. For years I've referenced some of what might be PRICELESS to me, if you are able to give me enough or possibly any of what I really really want like a Spice Girl, if it's big enough, if it's good enough, I will give you what you want to the best of my abilities as soon as possible. Show me what you got. So far, you got nothing. It has to be somewhat of an equal trade, I will try to match whatever you might have in exchange, the more you give, then the more I may in fact give in return, it is that simple, but it has to be within the realm of what I want. Roy, does that mean you don't want to trade? Just tell me what you want from me. After that, you will need to give me something in return first. Do or do not drink. There is no try Drunk Yoda.


03:03 PM
168/ Roy made some good memes minus the poop. With that said, I've stated on Twitter on a thread I was considering spending less time on Discord minus some exceptions at times starting in June of 2023. 169/ I use social media to reach many people. But this Discord server does not seem to reach enough people which makes my time on it not worth it enough minus perhaps some exceptions and what not at times. But generally speaking, I feel like I am wasting my time. 170/ I feel like I am not getting enough out of it as previously mentioned on Twitter, videos, blogs. 171/ Here is some information on my Twitter from Social Blade. 172/ Some of my Twitter tweets got 30,000 views or impressions compared to something like zero impressions on Discord most of the time. People don't read what I write on Discord. 174/ Roy plays both sides. First, Roy says I get more on Discord than I do on Twitter. Second, Roy questions if that even matters in the first place which is a deep philosophical question in life. Lockdowns. 175/ Influencing people is fundamentally destiny for a few. Some more than others. Some were born to be on the stage and some were born to be masterpieces. 176/ Here is my notice. Warning. Disclaimer. I may not always be on Discord and other places too. I'm willing to make exceptions. But you have to earn it. You have to really prove yourself. So, you may not always see me here or other places. But you know what you have to do to change that. 177/ I've asked thousands of people to join this Discord server but only got a few to even visit this group. One conclusion might be I'm not influential enough and other things too, don't get me started. So, that opens up a can of worms. 178/ What's the point of having my big break on the Fish Tank or anywhere if I already had millions of people see me, the question becomes what's the point of trying it again if it didn't work before? Fable. 179/ Roy Merrick is a BIG boy, he can continue posting memes and everything to build the Oatmeal brand or the Roy brand or the Memes World Productions brand or whatever. Not to put words in his mouth. But I do. But you know. 180/ We were in Times Square, we bought a bootlegged version of The Incredibles to watch in New Jersey at her house where we slept. 181/ Roy has talent as a filmmaker, designer, meme master, etc. However, Roy was unable to help me dig up buried content, data. Meaning we are getting a divorce. I'm keeping the kids. He can still play with the legless dog.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:39 AM
Nobody told me TRUMP was in THE LITTLE MERMAID.


04:03 AM
They removed the rainbow from the 2023 version of THE LITTLE MERMAID, gay people are not willing to share the rainbow with fish people.


10:36 AM
Could AI make a better movie than the 2023 parody movie, Black Little Mermaid?


12:45 PM
Why did NASA have so many German scientists?


07:19 PM
@Antonio Maybe I sort of remember you. I visited D2 (Q2) a few times and last time might have been in 2014. Almost everybody is named Nguyen or it's the last name for many. I might have taught English in D2. I also rode my bike through D2. I may have visited cafe or maybe other things too in D2. Maybe I knew some people in D2. I lived in D1, D3, D4, D7, Thu Duc, Binh Thanh, etc. I played basketball at a university I think in Thu Duc. I have memories of a lot of people. I do remember the name Antonio I think.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


10:45 AM
DEEP DIVE: MOST RUTHLESS COMMUNIST MURDERERS OF ALL TIME! | Louder with Crowder


11 million people may have died under Hitler during World War II, not just the six million they usually report.







WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:23 AM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Tuesday 5/30/23 • Globalists Planning Attack on Power Grid, Will Blame Patriots

12:27 AM
🔴 MEMORIAL DAY MASSACRES: DID DESANTIS LET THIS HAPPEN? | Louder with Crowder

10:45 AM
DEEP DIVE: MOST RUTHLESS COMMUNIST MURDERERS OF ALL TIME! | Louder with Crowder

04:12 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [FULL] Wednesday 5/31/23 • Globalists Set Stage for False Flags Against Power Grids

06:24 PM
Timcast IRL - Project Veritas SUES James O'Keefe, Bud Light DROPS From #1 Spot w/James O'Keefe


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 10:05 AM. Forget dreams. Breakfast, 10:20 AM. Some shoveling, raking, weeding, around RV area, empty. Box came, front door, I brought it in. Some dishes for a second. More food, 12:24 PM. Lunch, 02:30 PM. Dinner, 8 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, oatmeal with 2 bananas, 10:20 AM. Cereal, 12:24 PM. Lunch: soup while watching Family Ties, season 4, episode where Alex is a TA and has to grade his GF's paper, 02:30 PM. Dinner: potato salad stuff, 08:00 PM. ChinhPham0227: Son Class 0094: 2023-05-31 - Wednesday - 09:30 PM. 1. One Piece. Im. Sabo is recognized as the No. 2 of the entire organization. What is No. 2? No. 2 = number 2 or second. Seven Warlords of the Sea. Crocodile. Donquixote Doflamingo. Ito Ito no Mi = Spider Man fruit. They probably say One Piece cannot make a fruit that is too similar to Blox Fruit, they might say the fruit is copyrighted. Marco. Tori Tori no Mi, Model: Phoenix. Tony Tony Chopper. King the Conflagration is one of the three All-Stars of the Beasts Pirates and Kaidou's right-hand man. Rubber Kika sun god fruit.


VID_20230531_180624 Drunk Yoda Incredibles Times Square NYC, We Went to Her House in New Jersey.mp4
Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Dear @joeyarnoldvn !

Do you sell otmeal shirts?

 11 months ago  

If you want Oatmeal Shirts, go talk to Roy Merrick on Memes World Productions on Discord:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St