2023-05-17

in THE 2020s11 months ago

Stupid @TeamYouTube deleted Mug Club Louder with Steven Crowder @scrowder for having Infowars Alex Jones on again even as the frog has been on many channels. Jones was banned for similar reasons @realDonaldTrump was banned. But even DJT was restored Google oddly enough. 2/ YouTube is covering up for HUMAN SEX TRAFFICKING OF CHILDREN in the United States of America, Alex Jones was showing the buses, the smuggling of sex slaves into hearts and bowels of the USA, @YouTubeCreators is guilty of going along with the crimes of cartels. You call it Gonzo Logging.


Welcome to Impeachment Week, this is how we fire people who REFUSE to do their job, Marjorie Taylor Greene (MTG) @mtgreenee is laying out the groundwork for draining the swamp. Do you love Elon Musk or Hannity or Laura Ingraham?


16/ I was investing so much time and energy not just into building the Cool Kid Empire but I was also trying to build up Memes World Productions or so I thought, I ran around in 2022 like a Krystal chicken with no head trying to give the world some WCW Nitro. Was it a lost cause?


5/ YouTube MURDERED my Blake Webb with a pillow, the LEGENDS of BILLY BREAKER OATMEAL is real, Crowder is exploding @rumblevideo $RUM even as Masks YouTube buries itself in a hole full of my over ten thousand plus Vietnam Kathy Bike Videos. You CANNOT Touch My Belly Button Baby, Said Mother, Never Mind Babies in the Mouth of Alligators Who Didn't Ask For Permission.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Screenshot at 2023-05-17 15-48-38 Biden George Washington.png


Biden George Washington


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-17 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:55 PM
Snow White Alex Jones - There is Nothing More FRUSTRATING Than Having The Documents That People Don't Know, What Alex Told Trump before he took office in 2017 - RUMBLE | Twitter


05:33 PM
Alex Jones - They're Making The Freaking Baby Cribs Gay, Secrets to Raising IQ Peter Pan Never Knew | Twitter


06:23 PM
You CANNOT Touch My Belly Button Baby, Said Mother, Never Mind Babies in the Mouth of Alligators Who Didn't Ask For Permission | Twitter


06:34 PM
Alex Jones - Monkeys Care More About Life Than Cool Leftist Liberal Feminists | Twitter


09:52 PM
Catherine The Great of Russia, Spoiler Review, Peter III, Enlightenment, 1776, We The People of America



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

03:08 PM


5/ YouTube MURDERED my Blake Webb with a pillow, the LEGENDS of BILLY BREAKER OATMEAL is real, Crowder is exploding @rumblevideo $RUM even as Masks YouTube buries itself in a hole full of my over ten thousand plus Vietnam Kathy Bike Videos.


04:09 PM
Michael Jackson Snow White, but you are a cat, Carmaxlla, why would anybody bully a mystical fairy like you, I would have intervened. Best thing to do when you get punked is to do what @alexstein99 does, do the Laura Ingraham Will Smith on Chris Rock thing minus the slapping. The Masks starring not Jim Carrey but Alex Jones.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


Discord Drama

12:08 PM


12/ I'd be more TEMPTED to interact on Discord if more people were there talking about me or about anything really. That's the problem I see with Memes World Productions which I'm a fan of. But often times, I see a whole lot of nothing happening. Why should I be there? 13/ After tormenting me for years on this Discord server, Roy Merrick has finally given up on me, he got tired of waiting for me to return to MWP, this is worse than the Seattle Depp chemtrails Playstation Showcase. 14/ Roy acted as if he found me, like as if he did, but I felt like I was mostly a joke to him. Not to say it was all bad. I loved the biphobia memes and videos he made about me. We had a good run. I wish he would truly join the Arnold Attic Empire. But he has moved on. 15/ Was it a waste of time for me to spend all that time with Roy Merrick, Ian Oat Box, Lil Sniff, Sky, Duck, Moose, I'm From German Mango Haze, Canada Stumble Chat CosmosisT Tyler Moore, EZ Blazer, Quan Dale Dingle, Big Flopper, Happy Mommy, Voltron, and others of Memes World? 16/ I was investing so much time and energy not just into building the Cool Kid Empire but I was also trying to build up Memes World Productions or so I thought, I ran around in 2022 like a Krystal chicken with no head trying to give the world some WCW Nitro. Was it a lost cause? 17/ Bumbaloe lives inside the Penguin Random House, but is it not a lost cause, would anybody attend the funeral of Joe Cool of Salvation Army's Revolution Hawaii, was it a lost cause? I feel like I am easily forgotten more so than Pee-Wee Herman is. Rumbling. 18/ The legends of Billy Breaker dies with Oatmeal. Does nobody care about the Arnold Attic? Is Dead Wing Dork totally turned off to the grandson of Peter Rasp of the Netherlands? 19/ Am I just a joke? Do people not take me serious? Do I have any fans? Do I have any friends? Do I have any supporters? 20/ Why was I featured on Simpcast, iJustine, Dead Wing Dork, Salvation Army, Comcast Wanted Adventure Host, Theology Online, ABC, WOLBI, FGHS, Vietnam, Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Memes World Productions, Infocomms, Kuratli, Oregon, California, Quebec, USA, etc? 21/ Not saying all, not saying totally/completely/entirely, not saying everyone, not saying all the time, not saying everywhere, etc, nuance, it depends, but were some of them mocking me a little, was I just a joke, a Steven Crowder meme, a Sean Hannity talking point & that's it? 22/ Ms. Marvel Portia Masks Roy Merrick of Memes World Productions wrote at 12:43 PM today: "Joey, Joey, lama sabachthani?" That's a reference to Psalm 22, my God, my God, why have you forsaken me? Is Roy begging me to return to Discord so he can mock me more there? 23/ Last time I commented on that channel on Memes World on Discord was back in April of 2023 meaning last month, it was on the 26th day of April. Do you think there might be some reasons for that? Do you think I feel like I was forsaken? I need the Exorcist of King County. 24/ Roy Merrick might be a DISTRACTION designed to get people like OATMEAL to focus way too much on small potatoes while @TeamYouTube ILLEGALLY MEDDLES in the 2020 and 2022 elections by censoring the HELL out of Mug Club Louder with Steven Crowder at @scrowder.


06:42 PM
25/ The CEO of Memes World Productions, the one and only EZ Blazer of the East Coast of the United States of America, wants to know if Oatmeal is still alive, let those who dwell on Discord remain in the dark under Blake Webb Pillows. 26/ Is Ian Oat Box correct, is my skin as thin as butter which I know a girl who eats that, am I just a Chrissie Mayr Simpcast womanizer, am I truly hiding from those who mock me, what did Walter White say in Breaking Bad, who is knocking? 27/ I felt like not a lot of people interact with me on Discord, that might be part of the reason why I comment there less often, not to say I'm right about that, not to say anything really. I just EMOTIONALLY FELT, like my feelings SUBJECTIVELY said not enough was happening. 28/ May you never blakewebb my soul, may the members of the Oatmeal Cult never catch me with Tom Hanks ever again, may you never ever tiffanycumbo me as I document every single ironicmystic year of my autobiography ghetto life, may Kathy steal more of my bikes within fornication.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


03:25 PM
Frot, I would agree that I may become a genre someday. I've thought about that for years. You call it Gonzo Logging.


Gonzo Logging

I'm putting this in my Oatmeal Daily for Wednesday, that's today. Is Gonzo a reference to the Muppets? Am I a man or am I a muppet puppet of Jim Henson? I think about what I've done in my life. I've been publishing my autobiography for years. I've been online since the 1990s. I do try to give myself constructive criticism and everything else good and bad, right and wrong, etc. I try to think about what I might be good at.


What should you focus on?

Maybe I should focus on that, whatever that is. I have a lot of mixed thoughts regarding everything I do. I sometimes feel like I am an oatmeal bowl of different genres, topics, themes, ideas, categories, groups, styles, etc. I sometimes feel like some of it may work and some of it does not. So I sometimes ponder strategy regarding which projects to focus on more. I think about the priorities of my goals, missions, tasks, jobs, work, investigations, videos, articles, documentaries, dreams, etc. I sometimes get hung up on things. I still feel like I am a big hot mess and everything else. I still feel like I should not perhaps publish and upload many things.


Now or Never

And yet I sometimes do because I feel like it's now or never. But that might be bad marketing and everything else, if I make my online presence too confusing, too hard to follow, too many different things. I am Dr. Jekyll and Mr. Hyde. I'm that guy in the Fight Club living a dual life of paradoxes. I've talked about some of this before. I sometimes want to do things that may not make sense to some people right away. But other times I feel like I want to really be so simple that even a five year old could understand me. So, there is a war within me.


Why did you make hundreds of entities of yourself online?

That is one of the reasons I made over forty different channels on YouTube and almost 500 entities on Facebook which would include different groups, pages, and profile accounts. Because I want to do so many different things. Not just one thing. I want to talk about everything. Like everything. So, I will continue to try to juggle everything within this Gonzo World. I think I have potential. I think I make mistakes.


How badly do you suck?

I aint no vampire but I think I do suck sometimes. But I mean well. Like I have good intentions. I am a perfectionist. I am a workaholic. I barely sleep. I am doing a million things. I run into millions of problems each day. I feel like I sometimes do not have enough support and fans and everything from people. But I do have some sometimes. Like reality is one thing and how I feel is a different topic altogether. To be continued as my thoughts on all of this and so much more is never ending, I could continue typing and talking for the next 100 hours on this and still not be finished. But I will stop here for now.


04:15 PM
Bad @TeamYouTube gave Steven Crowder FIVE STRIKES and yet refused to suspend the channel. Compare that with my JoeyArnold7 channel which had only TWO strikes in 2022 and yet was suspended, unsuspended, and then suspended all within a single second as seen in their THREE EMAILS.


04:25 PM
Soros said he was the MESSIAH like Jesus, like the Savior of the world, back in the 1990s. Soros said it was happy making time when he helped Hitler hunt down his fellow Jews.


04:28 PM
Soros funds groups who divide and conquer many countries overthrowing governments, elections, democracy. Is he worse than depopulation Microsoft human-hater Bill Gates and WEF overlord Klaus Schwab?


04:35 PM
People ask me why are you not in New York City.


04:43 PM
Did you know YouTube @TeamYouTube STOLE my ten thousand plus videos illegally?


04:50 PM
Welcome to Impeachment Week, this is how we fire people who REFUSE to do their job, Marjorie Taylor Greene (MTG) @mtgreenee is laying out the groundwork for draining the swamp. Do you love Elon Musk or Hannity or Laura Ingraham?


07:30 PM
Somebody said get this off the thread on Twitter. But it is not a thread. I asked him if he knows what a thread was. He said yes. He does not know actually. Nope, it is not a thread, it is called a newsfeed, a thread has to be started by an OP, have you never been on a forum, this is just a feed and not a thread, this is just a search result of content.


07:35 PM
Most people don't know the differences between THREADS which are comments underneath posts in forums and NEWSFEEDS/SEARCH RESULTS organized by keywords and hashtags. There are differences between these two things, period.


07:38 PM
YouTube TV deleted my 10K+ videos.


09:48 PM
Never mind Hulk Hogan. Check out Bridget Case on Twitch who might be possibly cooler than iJustine who I had the biggest crush on back in 2009.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


The Great 308

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 12:40 AM - The Great 308: Peter and the Wolf


Lady goes under the ice to see Peter. Liz is in mourning and legalizes divorce.


The Great 309

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 01:37 AM - The Great 309: Destiny


Trying to take out fake Peter.


The Great 310

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 02:29 AM - The Great 310: Once Upon a Time


Boy killed fake Peter.


01:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 5/17/23 • STEVEN CROWDER, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


02:23 PM
Stupid @TeamYouTube deleted Mug Club Louder with Steven Crowder @scrowder for having Infowars Alex Jones on again even as the frog has been on many channels. Jones was banned for similar reasons @realDonaldTrump was banned. But even DJT was restored Google oddly enough.


1/ Not only did @YouTube steal my bike, my pretty bike, @Google even SUSPENDED Steven Crowder's YouTube channel permanently, forever, all their videos, off YouTube forever.


2/ YouTube is covering up for HUMAN SEX TRAFFICKING OF CHILDREN in the United States of America, Alex Jones was showing the buses, the smuggling of sex slaves into hearts and bowels of the USA, @YouTubeCreators is guilty of going along with the crimes of cartels. 3/ Evil @TeamYouTube had the audacity to remove videos exposing the TRAFFICKING, YouTube is complicit in big crimes, forget about the Vietnam Kathy Bikes YouTube stole from me, that's DEFAMATION against the BUMBALOE of my OATMEAL, YouTube is ABUSING children. We all know this. 4/ There are more SEX SLAVES now in the world than ever before, just ask Nicolas Cage, @youtubemusic is SILENCING people who talk about the THOUSANDS to MILLIONS of CHILDREN and BABIES who are sold into slavery and many in America, the masks are destroying humans.


Robotica Destructiva

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 11:50 PM - Robotica Destructiva movie, funny science fiction indy film, 2023, Lushy Lemming


Funny a little. Unique big number of years like RIta of Power Rangers who was also sleeping for 10K years and my 10K+ videos YouTube stole my Vietnam Kathy Bike. A trio of android warrior sisters are awakened after a 10,000-year sleep to do battle with a series of mechanized warlords that threaten their world.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:22 AM
Nerdrotic - ATLANTIS w/ Special Guest Jimmy Corsetti! | Forbidden Frontier #016

The Great 308

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 12:40 AM - The Great 308: Peter and the Wolf

The Great 309

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 01:37 AM - The Great 309: Destiny

The Great 310

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 02:29 AM - The Great 310: Once Upon a Time

01:10 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 5/17/23 • STEVEN CROWDER, News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

03:43 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 5/17/23 • REP. MARJORIE TAYLOR GREENE - News, Reports & Analysis

04:55 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 5/17/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

06:56 PM
Tim Pool - Timcast IRL - GOP Rep Files To EXPEL Adam Schiff Over Durham Report Revelations w/Donald Trump Jr.

Robotica Destructiva

2023-05-17 - Wednesday - 11:50 PM - Robotica Destructiva movie, funny science fiction indy film, 2023, Lushy Lemming


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:30 AM. Forget dreams or something. Got up. Larry had me pound in 4 fence corners for the squash garden bed. My hands are sore or worse from wood splitting past few days, trying to be careful. Larry drills my mom on the toaster oven. He said the same things he has said many times before for so many years. He said hot stuff hot. He said keep things away from toaster oven. Keep plastic items away. But she knows that. But Larry talks to her like she is a kid. But there is more to it than that. I am not sure what is going on. But that kind of thing happens here. Even the process of putting of the metal fence posts are odd. I do not agree with how he did it. He acted as if he made an even square which is not totally true. He has me use a weird fence pounder which I find to be an odd tool. You can run into rocks but he just moves the fence post over if I run into rocks. But you may always run into rocks. He told me to go straight up and down. But that is not really possible. He said we could have compost piles and what not in front of this new garden bed. But like a day ago he was like against that idea. Plus that will get in the way of him wanting to back a truck into it which not be a good idea. But most men like to have things like that. So he is just a normal boy with normal boys. He does things like everyone else. It is self explanatory. The music keyboard in the living room was not there when I got up. Breakfast, 11:48 AM. He went off. So I started putting up 3 more fence posts. Mom helped with the fencing. It didn't reach. We cleared out the water at the bottom of the fridge. Looked at the firewood. Strategy. Lunch, 02:16 PM. Put towels off line into dryer. Dinner, 05:24 PM. Dishes at 08:00 PM. Organizing the backyard patio around 08:30 PM. Some of the packing peanuts, air bubbles, boxes, etc, went into the big garage. I put my jacket, boots, gloves, back into my room. I closed the umbrella. Etc. Back in here at 09:24 PM. More food. He was out this night to like 09:30 PM or well I don't know if he is back yet or what but soon is the theory. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, orange, 11:48 AM. Lunch: purple potatoes, 02:16 PM. Dinner: rice meat carrots soup, 05:24 PM. 3 pieces of toast and butter, 09:24 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.