2023-05-10

in THE 2020s11 months ago

My IT COMFORTS MY HEART KNOWING video. DOMINION is owned indirectly by CHINA through the UBS LLC, is that what Scott Bennett said? Look at what Arizona did to @KariLake, why were so many signatures forged? Globalists are like men behind curtains in the WIZARD of OZ. Weak. Small.


Was it not a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT when Dominion was BOUGHT by UBS LLC which is a firm formed by CHINA and the Union Bank of Switzerland (UBS), is that why they fired Tucker Carlson? Scott Bennett reporting on Alex Jones. FOX SUED for a billion dollars by DOMINION; 2009: the Union Bank of Switzerland (UBS) entered into a contract with the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) to create UBS LLC, they went through Staple Street Capital to acquire DOMINION/etc.


CHARLES MANSON IS @AOC. The URL for the videos part of Twitter, be it Periscope, Vines, or whatever, should be TWITTER . TV. Trump undertook therapy like in the 1990s or whenever it was in order to teach himself how to shake people's hands because he is a clean freak, a germaphobe. Trump should sign a law PROHIBITING the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT from getting involved, make it ILLEGAL for the FED, let the states decide for all you PRO-LIFE and PRO-CHOICE people out there, the Roe v. Wade debate, it's NOT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT'S JOB to DETERMINE. Trump CNN Town Hall.


Tim Pool, the 2020 election was rigged in that there were fake signatures, dead voters, some ballots were counted multiple times, some ballots were not counted, etc. A number of things happened. Whether or not the fraud was big enough to change the outcome is a different matter.


Welcome to the world of OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD, if you're new here, for the record, I was born in 1985, I grew up in the OREGON GHETTO, started making the ARNOLD ATTIC home videos in 1996, attended college in New York, Worked with The Salvation Army in Hawaii, and taught English in Vietnam.


INTRODUCTION
AUTOBIOGRAPHY | DIRECTORY | HIGHLIGHTS | LOCATION | OUTLINE | TIMELINE | TOPICS


May | 2023
01 | 02 | 03 | 04 | 05 | 06 | 07 | 08 | 09 | 10 | 11
12 | 13 | 14 | 15 | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20 | 21 | 22
23 | 24 | 25 | 26 | 27 | 28 | 29 | 30 | 31
THE 2020s/DECADE-GROUP


DESCRIPTION
ABOUT ME | CONTACT | GROUPS | SUPPORT


MY MAIN GROUP OF FANS AND HATERS IS LOCATED ON DISCORD.




Fv0q3FVWIAAauUR.jpeg


Trump CNN Town Hall


Oatmeal Daily - 2023-05-10 - Wednesday | Published in May of 2023


BY OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD
NOT COPYRIGHTED | KILLING OATMEAL | SYNDICATED | BANNED | BROKEN | PEOPLE | WEBSITES


MY CONTENT
AUDIO | ART | ARTICLES | GAMES | PHOTOS | MEMES | MUSIC | VIDEOS | AND MORE




In a world of lies, telling the truth is a revolutionary act.


03:01 PM
IT COMFORTS MY HEART KNOWING I Can Say & Do Anything BECAUSE Nobody Can Keep Track of All My CONTENT These Past 30+ YEARS ONLINE, YOU CANNOT WATCH IT ALL, MY GET OUT OF JAIL CARD, OATMEAL IS FREE, SINCE THE 1990s, GOD KNOWS WHAT I'VE BEEN DOING, PLUS THE 10K+ VIDEOS YOUTUBE DELETED, GOD ONLY KNOWS | Twitter | TikTok | Facebook



03:23 PM
The ONE THING that would HAUNT MY DREAMS FOR YEARS, you would need an AI to detect this | Twitter | TikTok



03:48 PM
Saved by the Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles III, in Time, Hagg Lake 1993, Air Mattress, Dancing, Family Reunion | Twitter | TikTok



My Home Alone II Moment, Lost at Disneyland in 1992, Splash Mountain, New York, Losing Oatmeal



A Bear Almost ATE OATMEAL, Southern Oregon Basement, Arnold Attic, Goldhill 1997 maybe, Medford



Hagg Lake Turtles Blooper



Saved by the freaking Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles, Oatmeal Never Better



Oatmeal Joey Arnold is an old man, he cannot even use a smart phone without messing it all up



HEY NO



FREE OATMEAL, nobody will ever know what I'm hiding in my videos, articles, posts, photos, memes, content, files, data, etc



YOU WILL NEVER SEE THIS BLOOPER



YOU WILL NEVER SEE THIS BLOOPER II



IT IS A FACT NOBODY WATCHES MY VIDEOS, HERE IS THE EVIDENCE, OATMEAL JOEY ARNOLD ATTIC IS GONE



MY BLOG IS SYNDICATED TO
BLURT | ECENCY | HIVE | PEAKD | READ | SEREY | STEEMIT | ETC.


SEARCH ME TO FIND ME
START | BING | BRAVE | DUCK | FACEBOOK | GOOGLE | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YAHOO | YANDEX | YOU | YOUTUBE


INFOWARS BANNER - dUIaa.caa.1-Infowars-qoc09f.jpeg


ALEX JONES INFOWARS IS THE MOST BANNED NEWS NETWORK IN THE WORLD


Twitter Tweets

12:25 AM


The URL for the videos part of Twitter, be it Periscope, Vines, or whatever, should be TWITTER . TV.


CONTACT ME TO GET IN TOUCH
DISCORD | FACEBOOK | INSTAGRAM | SNAPCHAT | TIKTOK | TWITTER | YOUTUBE | ETC.


2018-12-26 - Wednesday - AVATAR FAVORITE BOXER KNOCKOUT DAY LMS JA 6 54 PM PST 185100.jpg


Discord Server Invite Link:
https://discord.gg/SjKcddF5St


01:06 AM
"That dudes a G." Andrew Tate on Matt Baker of Alex Jones, Tucker Carlson. Trump raped me too.


05:49 PM
Trump should sign a law PROHIBITING the FEDERAL GOVERNMENT from getting involved, make it ILLEGAL for the FED, let the states decide for all you PRO-LIFE and PRO-CHOICE people out there, the Roe v. Wade debate, it's NOT THE FEDERAL GOVERNMENT'S JOB to DETERMINE.


05:58 PM
Trump did hundreds of miles of walls between America and Mexico, but this whore kept on saying 52 miles, but we all know it was more than that if you include repairing, remodeling, and raising the PRE-EXISTING fences and what have you.


06:18 PM
I'm against making the abortion distinction meaning murder is murder, all parties involved should be fairly tried in court, I want trials, abortion is murder. Like we don't need laws to tell us that murder is bad. Abortion is murder. Murder is already illegal. Let's go to court.


09:19 PM
But I would want those limits to come from the state level as to not go against 9th and 10th amendments meaning I want to minimize the role the federal government plays, I would rather people get each state to do the right thing as much as possible as opposed to depending on FED.




REAL NEWS: NOT FAKE NEWS
COVID | PATRIOTS | WEBSITES | BLAZE | BITCHUTE | BRIGHTEON | FREEDOMAIN | GAMERS | ODYSEE | PANDEMIC | PHOLOSOPHER | REVOLVER | RUMBLE | TIMCAST | TWITTER | 3SPEAK


2013-11-17 - Sunday - HOLA FAV - Got Talent 2 - 1456791_536788599749435_806329642_n.jpg


HOLA ENGLISH CLUB PARTY BACK IN 2013 IN VIETNAM


Discord Drama

11:23 AM


2/ Ian said too bad Oatmeal is too bad with chores to be a star. It is true. But that sounds like a threat or a joke or something. But don't say you're a fan or a friend. It seems like some people are not interested in helping me at all. Not to say I am begging. I am not. Really.


Debian Installed

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 11:00 PM - My Laptop Log.


Debian 11 Mate on my 2016 Lenovo Yoga Laptop.
Copied Debian via 2021 ASUS to my 512 GB Red White 02 Generic STORAGE DEVICE (TS29) SD Card.
I installed the debian11_mate_amd64_20220306.iso, via my Universal-USB-Installer-1.9.8.3 WORKED.exe program on my 2021 ASUS Laptop, onto my Red 02 MicroSD Card that is red and white. This SD is NOT black. It has the number 2 or TWO on it which I wrote on the CARD. I had the card in one USB card reader. I had it installed through my ASUS laptop. I installed the OS on that card onto my 2016 Yoga Laptop. I used a secondary or different card reader, the smaller reader device, to plug the card into Yoga. I had several programs to use to burn the operating system, the ISO image or whatever it was. In May 2023 and possibly in previous months as well, I would fail at installing a new OS onto Yoga. So, several times I would try but the USB stick or SD card or whatever that I would use would not load in the bootloader on Yoga. Well, it may have been that I needed to change the options in BIOS to boot in the UEFI mode. I do not know if that was a factor every time but I think this last time it was. I changed to UEFI in BIOS in Yoga and was able to boot into live CD. I mean not a CD but an image on a card. The GUI on this Debian OS is ok but perhaps not as good as Ubuntu Mate. I was unable to make it automatically log in. I want to fix that. It is not fixed right now. I am still hesitant to use this OS as my main OS. If I can get auto login. If I can get a software center or ways install apps, programs. Also, I want Boxes or other like virtual machines (VMs) or have you. If I can get WIFI and Ethernet to work well. Hibernation or suspend or sleep and waking up does work. So if I can accept the subtle changes in the graphical user interface (GUI). If I can get all of these things or a minimum of the most important requirements that I demand, then I may focus on this OS over other OS. But I still got to look at my top ten or top twenty or whatever it might be. Like some of these things for example. I got to make sure they work. We will see. I left details here to help me remember how I installed the OS onto Yoga. I want to customize an ISO so I could install customized OS onto my computers, laptops, devices, phones, etc. Otherwise, I have to manually customize each time and each one. Also, Debian mouse in reverse scrolling like an airplane where up is down and down is up. Please read this post for info on how to install an OS. But I may want to outline the details to make it easier for people to follow along. This is a general outline. I still got more work to do. But this is it for now.




TOPICS INCLUDE THE FOLLOWING

HISTORY | HEALTH | LIFE | PLAY | WORK | ARTS | BUILDING | CONSTRUCTION | CREATION | CULTURE | DEVELOPMENT | EDUCATION | ENTERTAINMENT | GEOGRAPHY | LANGUAGE | LAW | POLITICS | RELIGION | SCIENCE | TECHNOLOGY | OTHER


WATCH COMMENTARY

Comments, reviews, of shows, movies, etc


Soros Caravan Wings Judy Judge 2018 Nov 4th Sun Road Vans proxy.duckduckgo.com.png


12:00 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 5/9/23 • Weaponized Judicial System: Trump Found Liable Of Sexual Battery


12:07 PM
CHARLES MANSON IS @AOC.

Citadel 101

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 01:00 AM - Citadel 101: The Human Enigma


Citadel is like Jason Bourne Identity starring Matt Damon. It's also like Nowhere Man. Citadel is about a spy man who forgets who he is. He fights crazy people who killed the Citadel agents. Citadel is like Q or Qanon. But not say my thoughts on the reality or deception relating to Q. Citadel is a group of spies from different countries but not loyal to those countries which may not be a good thing. They are basically globalists maybe. But they are labeled the good guys in this. Perhaps Citadel started wars globally since like the 1900s. I could be wrong about that. I am not sure. But that sounds like a bad thing. So how are they the good guys? I do not know. This show might be woke in some ways. A lady divorced a man and now is married to a black woman. Funny. Who cares. But why have that in the show? And like every show and movie? Stupid. Global spy agency Citadel has fallen, and its agents & memories were wiped clean. Now the powerful syndicate, Manticore, is rising in the void. Can the Citadel agents recollect their past and summon the strength to fight back? Oh, maybe it said not Citadel but other agencies were behind wars, murder, etc. It mentioned CIA plot to kill Castro. I do not know anything about that. But I know JFK was murdered. They saved us from Y2K. Oil. Grid. Nuclear Weapon.


Citadel 102

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 02:00 AM - Citadel 102: Spies Appear in the Night Time


Chip in her neck erased her memories, watch out with the Brain Net Elon Musk. Jason Bourne mentioned. Dumb and Dumber mentioned. His memories were in a thing, He lost it.


Citadel 103

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 03:00 AM - Citadel 103: Infinite Shadows


How he meant her.


11:41 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 5/10/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars


11:58 AM
Trump undertook therapy like in the 1990s or whenever it was in order to teach himself how to shake people's hands because he is a clean freak, a germaphobe.


02:15 PM
FOX SUED for a billion dollars by DOMINION; 2009: the Union Bank of Switzerland (UBS) entered into a contract with the Chinese Communist Party (CCP) to create UBS LLC, they went through Staple Street Capital to acquire DOMINION/etc.


02:22 PM
Was it not a NATIONAL SECURITY THREAT when Dominion was BOUGHT by UBS LLC which is a firm formed by CHINA and the Union Bank of Switzerland (UBS), is that why they fired Tucker Carlson? Scott Bennett reporting on Alex Jones.


02:36 PM
DOMINION is owned indirectly by CHINA through the UBS LLC, is that what Scott Bennett said? Look at what Arizona did to @KariLake, why were so many signatures forged? Globalists are like men behind curtains in the WIZARD of OZ. Weak. Small.


Global Freedom TV.


02:48 PM
Man in basement @TuckerCarlson gets over 100 MILLION VIEWS for a SIMPLE VIDEO. Meanwhile, both CNN and Fox News are struggling to get over a million views, they're lucky to sometimes get 100,000 views. Often times, it's under even that.


04:41 PM
Steven Crowder - LIVE COVERAGE: TRUMP CNN TOWN HALL!


04:48 PM
Steven Crowder @scrowder is the conservative version of Weird Al @alyankovic, but singing is not the only thing Crowder does which is why the left tries to shut him down. Imagine if Alex Jones, Tucker Carlson, Trump, or Joe Rogan was dancing around like Crowder?


05:14 PM
Did Trump just call her a stupid person?


05:25 PM
Is that Ron Paul asking Trump a question on CNN?


06:03 PM
NATO F*CKED RUSSIA, PUTIN GAVE A SPEECH THE OTHER DAY IN RESPONSE TO THE GLOBALISTS WHO ARE TAKING OVER THE WORLD. Ukraine is simply a pawn, the monkey in the middle. The control freaks hate Russia for the same reason they hate Trump and the Brazil version of Trump.


06:13 PM
Would you give money to Ukraine (which includes Naszis)? Trump should have mentioned NATO who screwed Russia. American military left over SEVEN BILLION DOLLARS worth of equipment in Afghanistan in 2021, why not just give Ukraine all of that?


09:34 PM
Timcast IRL - TRUMP CNN TOWNHALL LIVE COMMENTARY w/Carpe Donktum & Crew


10:48 PM
Tim Pool, the 2020 election was rigged in that there were fake signatures, dead voters, some ballots were counted multiple times, some ballots were not counted, etc. A number of things happened. Whether or not the fraud was big enough to change the outcome is a different matter.




WATCH LOG

Here is a list of what I'm watching


12:00 AM
Ron Gibson - WAR ROOM [FULL] Tuesday 5/9/23 • Weaponized Judicial System: Trump Found Liable Of Sexual Battery

12:12 AM
Timcast IRL - Tucker Carlson ANNOUNCES NEW SHOW On Twitter After Elon Musk Meeting w/Michael Heise

Citadel 101

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 01:00 AM - Citadel 101: The Human Enigma

Citadel 102

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 02:00 AM - Citadel 102: Spies Appear in the Night Time

Citadel 103

2023-05-10 - Wednesday - 03:00 AM - Citadel 103: Infinite Shadows

11:41 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [1 of 4] Wednesday 5/10/23 • News, Reports & Analysis • Infowars

12:10 PM
Ron GIbson - ALEX JONES [2 of 4] Wednesday 5/10/23 • SCOTT BENNETT - SHELL GAME WHISTLEBLOWER • Infowars

02:53 PM
Ron Gibson - ALEX JONES [3 of 4] Wednesday 5/10/23 • SCOTT BENNETT - SHELL GAME WHISTLEBLOWER • NEWS • Infowars

04:41 PM
Steven Crowder - LIVE COVERAGE: TRUMP CNN TOWN HALL!

09:34 PM
Timcast IRL - TRUMP CNN TOWNHALL LIVE COMMENTARY w/Carpe Donktum & Crew


Timestamps: All timestamps are generally in Pacific Standard Time (PST) or Pacific Daylight Time (PDT) unless otherwise noted. Daily Oatmeal Post. Welcome to the Oatmeal Daily with your host, Oatmeal Joey Arnold. That's me. I'm Oatmeal Joey. Each day, I publish these entries, posts, articles, web pages, stories, etc, to websites, etc. This is mostly a personal blog, diary, journal, or autobiography. I teach class sometimes at night. However, some of this may be useful, applicable, inspirational, educational, entertaining, etc. However, the template here is mostly that of a boring log. I've included my watch log near the bottom of this post listing some of the videos I've viewed. At the very bottom are some of my favorite links worth sharing. Dear diary journal blog, I got up at 11:10 AM. Forget dreams but something to do with riding with people in Oregon from like Forest Grove towards Portland. I think we made it to PDX. It was maybe a Sunday. I was thinking we would stop at a church. We went to building. We walked through the building. Like several rooms or at least two. We went up stairs to the main show where Jesse Lee Peterson was using a fire torch to burn off dirt and whatever else off like a picnic table but without harming the table. I went back to try to find my food in the other rooms. I could not find the food or whatever I was looking for. The end. Breakfast, 11:35 AM. Took photos around the house of everything including the firewood, the 2 new stumps of the trees they cut down yesterday, and everything. I made a video too with my new phone I got around April 2023. Dishes. Lunch, 02:03 PM. I made YouTube shorts, I link to them above near the header of this blog post. Person debating Trump in the town hall on CNN today reminded me of Nicki. Dinner, 04:54 PM. They went fishing in the morning, they got back around like 04:20 PM at the latest or before four. They got ten fish. About 8 or 9 last week. Larry said there is a limit of five fish per person per like day or whatever. That is a dumb limit. I disagree with it. We unloaded the evergreen branches and such from the wood shed around 06:00 PM to like 08:00 PM. Dishes to 09:16 PM. More dinner, 09:16 PM. Food log: Breakfast: coffee, tangerine, apple, dates, 11:35 AM. Lunch: 4 purple potatoes, 02:03 PM. Dinner: more of the potatoes, salad, 04:54 PM. More dinner, 09:16 PM.


Thank you for checking me out. My diary is usually published daily, my journal is not copyrighted, my blog is syndicated or MIRRORED to different websites. Feel free to share my content, it's fair use, transformative. Unlike EVIL GOOGLE YOUTUBE I'm not going to delete your 10K+ videos. Please Google search for my FIND ME and SEARCH ME PAGES in order to find me in the future when I'm once again permanently and forever suspended, banned, terminated, removed, erased, eradicated, kicked off, big tech social media platforms, networks, websites, apps, like Facebook, YouTube, Twitter, TikTok, Instagram, SnapChat, Discord, etc. Try searching for keywords like my main username (since 2014) which is @ JOEYARNOLDVN and daily blog posts URL web links are simply the date. For example, today is Sunday, the last day of April of 2023. So, the main domain name (website) I post my blog to is https://hive.blog/ and you just have to add my username @joeyarnoldvn/ and then the date which today is 2023-04-30 and put those three things together being the DOMAIN, USERNAME, and the DATE. That will help you find me when websites die. Some websites will not include the at symbol (@) in the URL. In other words, URL web links can vary. EXPERIMENT with different KEYWORDS, SEARCH ENGINES, ETC, in order to find my content in the future. Feel free to steal my content. But please don't then sue me for my own content. Feel free to clip me. Download my content while you still can as I may be banned again. I've been kicked off the Internet many times over the years since at least 2010 or longer.


Sort:  

Congratulations @joeyarnoldvn! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain And have been rewarded with New badge(s)

You distributed more than 460000 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 470000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Check out our last posts:

The Hive Gamification Proposal
Support the HiveBuzz project. Vote for our proposal!