Curangel curation compilation April 17, 2024

in #curangel14 days ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @edwardstobia


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thank you , Mate (@galenkp) for the support 🙏🏻 and thank @curangel team too 😁

No worries, here's some more.

Thanks mate 🙏🏻, your support and wisdom here are very important to me

Thanks You dear @anggreklestari 🤗🌹and @curangel 💕
Blessings 🙏

Thank you so much dear @jotakrevs and @curangel, have a great night, best regards 🙋🙋🙋🙋

Thanks for including me in this good compilation of post!!

i really appreciate very much the support @ewkaw and @curangel team

Thank you so much @curangel 🤗🤗 and @the01crow 🤗🤗

Thank you @curangel and @minismallholding for your positive feedback on my publication. I wish you much success.

Thanks You @curangel and @brumest ❤️

I really appreciate the mention in this post 🙏 My entry was very important to me, and I hope more stories like it will be able to be told soon as well...

Thank you very much for your support. Blessings❤️

Thanks Curangel team for the curation 😊

congratulations to all wenners

Thank you very much for the support @anggreklestari and @curangel 🥰🥰

Thank you for the support friends. Greetings!

Thanks @equipodelta for supporting my content 💚 and the @curangel project too. Best regards.

Thanks to @fmbs25 and @curangel for the support.

Thanks friends, especially @crazy-andy for your selection. I'm so glad you enjoy my adventures as much as I do.

Thanks! 🙏🙂

Thank you for the support dear @anggreklestari @curangel 😍❤️. Lots of blessings 😇🙏.

Thank you @ewkaw 🤗🕊️

Thanks a lot dear @brumest and @curangel for the curation and support ❤ 🤗🙏 super appreciated!!!
Happy day everyone!

Thank you very much my brother @ewkaw and @curangel team for their support, with great pleasure I really appreciate it 🙏😊😍

Thank you @nikv 😊

Congratulations everyone.. 👏👏

Good morning dear friends @anggreklestari @curangel I wholeheartedly appreciate the great support you give me
I wish you all a splendid day

@ewkaw and the @curangel team, a great thank you for the support.

Thank you @curangel and @ewkaw for support 🙏

Hello @curangel and @equipodelta happy and blessed evening.

Thank you so much for your support and appreciation.

Gracias, muchas gracias

cheers @crazy-andy @curangel , I appreciate your support, and hard work thanks

Thank you for support and love @curangel and @equipodelta

Thank you curangel 💯💯💯💯

Thanks a lot for the shout out :)

Thank you, @curangel and @anggreklestari for including my post

I know it's a bit late but thanks @anggreklestari and @curangel!!! ❤️