Curangel curation compilation February 02, 2022

in #curangel2 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @lourdeshd6


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @romeskie


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

@jotakrevs and @curangel Thank you very much for your support!

A pleasure Ludmila! Take this !PIZZA!

Thank you very much! :-)

Thank you very much @jotakrevs and @curangel , I am very pleased to receive your support

You're welcome Abstrads!

Hola @jotakrevs amigo que gusto el saludarte, espero te encuentres muy bien. Muchas gracias por el apoyo, te envío bendiciones a ti y a todo el equipo de @curangel.

Muchas gracias, espero que estéis bien también! Saludos!

😘 🤗 😘 🌼 🍕

Thanks to @crazy-andy for selecting my article to be supported by his community.

Thank you for the mention. This was one of the quickest post I made and received much feedback!

Thank you very much @jotakrevs for selecting my publication. I really appreciate the support 🙏

You're welcome, well deserved support. Here some !PIZZA for you!

Thanks @curangel.
and thank you too @minismallholding. who has chosen my post. I'm glad I can appreciate my post

Hi friends I am very happy that you have noticed my publication, I have less than 2 weeks in the community, and I am very encouraged that you have taken me into account, I have many things to learn and I am very happy for this incentive ❤️😊 gracias @ewkaw @curangel

Thanks for the support

Thanks for support @curangel and curation @nikv

Thank you so much @curangel and @lourdeshd6. I am truly grateful 💖🙏💖

A pleasure :)

Thank You 😊 @curangel and @nikv for your valueable support. God bless you 🙏

Thank you @romeskie ❤️

Thanks @ewkaw :) I will ask God to take you off His smiting list.

⚡️

Phew! The bribing always works :D

Gracias por el apoyo @curangel y @equipodelta
Saludos 🤗

Thanks @curangel and @brumest for featuring my post!

Thank you @curangel and @jotakrevs for featuring my post! It's really appreciated. :)

A pleasure as always Cath! Here goes the !PIZZA!

Take some !PIZZA too! 😀

Yay thanks!

Thank you so much! ❤

Thank you for all this support @nikv and @curangel 😊❤️

Thank you @brumest and @curangel for the support

Mil gracias por el apoyo, felicidades y saludos a todo el gran equipo que lo hace posible.

Gracias @equipodelta, por el gran apoyo.

Thanks team! Always an honour.

Hola! me pueden rebloguear cuando quiera, siempre tengo buenas piezas de arte, gracias.

Much appreciated! :)

Thanks @curangel and @brumest for the support!

Thank you very kindly, it's always an honor to be on spotlight with your hard working team help.

PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA! PIZZA!

PIZZA Holders sent $PIZZA tips in this post's comments:
jotakrevs tipped cathgothard (x1)
@jotakrevs(1/5) tipped @ludmila.kyriakou (x1)
jotakrevs tipped jamm42 (x1)
cathgothard tipped jotakrevs (x1)

Please vote for pizza.witness!