Curangel curation compilation July 29, 2022

in #curangel2 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @lourdeshd6


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Many Thanks to @galenkp & @curangel !

Ya'll are just TOO good to me.... and I appreciate it. 💛

You're welcome. 🙂

Thank you very much for appreciating my publication @curangel and @minismallholding, I feel very grateful.

I appreciate the support @curangel and thanks for checking out my post @jotakrevs 🙏 🙂

Thank you @galenkp and @curangel for including me in this list of amazing Hiveans!

You're welcome.

Thank you very much for your support @brumest 🙏😊

Thank you very much dear @anggreklestari for the support you give me a lots of help. Wish you a very good luck!

Thank you so much @galenkp and @curangel your support is encouraging and I am absolutely delighted. 🍷🍸🍹💗🍾🍾🍾🍷🍸🍸🍹🍾💗🍾🍸💖🍸

You're welcome...emoji man. 🤓

😂😂🤣🤣😂😂🤣🤣🤣🙈🙈🙈

There it is again...Leave some emoji's for the rest of us!

😟

😂😂🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣 sorry, I can't help it sir

You need emojerapy. (Therapy for excessive emoji use)

I think I need it. I've been going emoji crazy lately 🙈

this is a sweet tribute to me, thanks to @curangel for choosing my article. keep going this community

Thank you very much @curangel and @crazy-andy. Congratulations everyone!

Muchas gracias por incluirme en sus curaciones, @curangel @minismallholding.
Valoro muchísimo su apoyo

Thanks a lot @curangel and @crazy-andy for your support, much appreciated!

thank you very much @curangel and @brumest for your support, much apreciated, have a great weekend.

Thank you @ewkaw and @curangel 🥰

Thank you so much @ewkaw, and Curangel. I really appreciate you guys for supporting me. ❤

Thank you @ewkaw and @curangel the support is much appreciated!!💕😊

Thank you for your relentless work, @jotakrevs and @curangel :D

Thank you so much @curangel and Curator @brumest, for motivating me.

Thanks so much @crazy-andy along with @curangel project, happy weekend to all.

Thank you very much for appreciating my publication @curangel Infinite thanks @minismallholding for the support
Blessings 🙏

Thank you very much for support my work @lourdeshd6 and @curangel 🥰🤗🌹

Good to see the wonderful works done by diverse authors here on Hive.

OHH! thank you very much for taking into account my post

Many thanks @ewkaw 😊🙏🏻

Thank you so much @anggreklestari and @curangel for the non-stop support. Super grateful for you guys!