Hand-poured Silver Bar No.61

in LeoFinance3 years ago (edited)

If you do not have it in your system, the most difficult thing about saving money is getting started. But once you've done the first step of figuring out how much and where you spend, you can proceed to save. Your budget should show you how your expenses measure up to your income and so you can plan your spending and limit overspending.

Find ways to reduced spending

If your expenses are so high that you can’t save as much as you’d like, it might be time to cut back. Identify nonessentials that you can spend less on, such as entertainment and dining out. Look for ways to save on your fixed monthly expenses like television and your cell phone, too.

Here are some ideas for trimming everyday expenses:

  • Use resources such as community event listings to find free or low-cost events to reduce entertainment spending.
  • Cancel subscriptions and memberships you don’t use—especially if they renew automatically.
  • Commit to eating out only once a month and trying places that fall into the “cheap eats” category.
  • Give yourself a “cooling off period”: When tempted by a nonessential purchase, wait a few days. You may be glad you passed—or ready to save up for it.
  • ♥.•:¨¨:•.♥.•::•.♥.•:¨¨*:•.♥

    Silver Vessel Venezia


    A special pour from Silver Vessel, a one of a kind pour.







    A special cast in silver of a keychain from my trip to Italy.


    I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 7 months ago.

    In case you interested...

    Silver Bar No.61, Bar No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.

    😍#ilikeitalot!😍



    Best Regards,

    @silversaver888

    I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
    All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

    Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

    I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

    Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


    Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

    Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

    Consider giving a delegation!

    25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP



    Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

    Sort:  

    Wait so the venezula came from Italy?

    Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

    Hehehe... VENEZIA... Italian for the city of Venice, Italy.
    Here, at a marketplace in Venezia: https://hive.blog/hive-196308/@silversaver888/mercati-di-rialto-venice-italy-for-marketfriday

    Ah I must of been tired. Thanks for clarifying.

    Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

    No problem! I love you coming over!

    My Vote is Not Worth Much Ms. Saver but I Can Always Send You My !LUV @silversaver888 .........

    Do not concern yourself with the amount of your vote, it is the % that matters. And I !LUV that you come every day, @stokjockey.

    You are So SWEET HONEY !

    I like the back of that one! Very cute piece. Italy!!! It's been a good long time since either one of us, my wife and I, have been to Italy. We both bought 18k gold chains when we went there. I think I spent $80 on it, which I thought was a lot at the time. lol. Now the chain is worth about $500+ hahaha.. How about that price of gold! hehe. Either way, I like the piece you have here and it is even more special because it reminds you of that wonderful trip.

    It is my third visit ... since it is near to the Vatican. My last visit was 2019.
    Hahaha, gold has appreciated a lot!
    Have you tried Mene? It gives me the performance of both my 24K Gold and Platinum jewelry

    image.png

    If you have not and you are into gold, go there.
    Make sure you use this link: https://www.mene.com/invite/cK5BKh

    Thanks! No I never heard of this site. I will check it out for sure and I'll use your link 😊. I went old school instead. My financial advisor advised me to create a spread sheet to keep track and make things easier on those who will inherit my mess once I am gone. lol. It works pretty good, but I have to manually update spot prices to get a good picture.

    I'll check this out.

    At your convenience!
    It neat that your financial adviser asked you to keep track of your silver.
    I suppose it is for your entire investments.

    Yeah.. I made investments in gold, silver, art, stocks, yada yada. Problem is (and I guess it's a good problem) that I have too many little investments that I can no longer keep track of them in my head. lol

    I remember this Custom piece, so appropriate!

    Cooling off period. This was a literal suggestion by some Budgeting Wiz's is to freeze your credit card into a block of Ice.

    Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

    Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

    Hehehe.. freeze it in a block of ice! Don't use it at all.
    Yeah, this is a special pour.
    I am running behind, I need to give you an update.
    Maybe later tonight or perhaps tomorrow.

    Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

    Running behind, I'm the definition of running behind. I wrote er didn't write the book "Running behind" well because I'm always running behind.

    Always Running behind with love, 🤗 🌺 💖

    Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

    Same here, sis!
    There,s just not enough time in the day (or night)!

    Kinda weird but kinda love it, it is like some of the religious tourist items from late Victorian era. Love your ideas for saving money.

    I glad that you like it, @monsterjamgold, and the ideas for saving money!
    I hope I can document my hand-poured silver before the year ends.

    you are absolutely right, the difficult thing to save is the beginning. Excellent advice dear friend @ silversaver888
    This piece is admirable, I appreciate very much that you did not show them
    have happy dreams

    Thank you @jlufer.
    I appreciate you coming by.
    Have a wonderful night!

    That is really pretty and special treasure for you, I'm sure! Thanks for sharing, sis! Hugs and kisses!🤗😘🌸💖

    Thank you, sis! It is a good souvenir!

    Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

    Another fine work of art. Thanks for sharing the stored Silver wealth, @silversaver888.

    Slow and steady wins the race, @cve3!

    It is an interesting hand crafted silver piece. It shows many of the elements that we associate with Venice.

    "Venezia" is clear in this pour, and so are the various landmarks like the Basilica di San Marco, the Palazzo Ducale, the Campanile di San Marco, the Grand Canal, and the gondolier .
    Indeed, it is such a special pour, @nenio!

    Thanks for your thoughtful comment!
    !ENGAGE 25

    Thank you for your engagement on this post, you have recieved ENGAGE tokens.

    pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
    Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
    Week 60 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
    6

    This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.

    Thanks for continuing to make Hive awesome.

    Truly a one-of-a-kind @silversaver888.... Just beautiful High relief on the silver keychain!!!
    Did you pick the design, it's beautiful, Silver Vessel does excellent Silver work!!😀

    I bought Silver Vessel a keychain as a souvenir, then to my surprise she cast it in real silver!
    The one I gave him was ordinary metal.
    He does good work, @silvertop.😀

    Amazing @silversaver888, yes....he is a Silver artist!😀

    It is indeed the time for cost cutting and money making!

    It is always time to save, and the best time to save is NOW.
    Thanks for coming, @nazirullsafry!

    Another seriously cool piece

    have a great weekend

    Thank you for checking this out, @tattoodjay!

    Have a great day!

    Do the wonders ever cease!!? 🤩👍

    Your so kind, @thedamus!
    This is just a documentation of all my hand-poured pieces!
    CHEERS!!!🍻