Curangel curation compilation October 21, 2020

in #curangel3 years ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jasonrussell


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @ritch


Curator @romeskie


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thank you @brumest and curangel team <3

Thank you @brumest, thank you @curangel.

Much appreciated 😊

Thanks for the mention @curangel and thanks to @galenkp for seeing my post worthy of your curation.

Keep up the good work @evegrace 🙂

I surely will.

THANKS FOR THE MENTION :D

Thanks Curangel and @anggreklestari! ☺️

Thanks for including me!

Thanks you. For the mention. Hugs Venezuela.. God bless you. Successes

Thank you for mentioning me :) It's a big help I'm just starting on Hive.

Buenas noches. les agradezco por la consideración a mi publicación. aliriera

Thanks so much for the mention and thank you @galenkp

Thank you very much for the support and mention!!

Wow, a great job supporting communities, thank you guys!!!

thank you Curangel for mentioning me, and thank you also for the helpful information

Thanks for the mention and for the support. I appreciate it!

Thanks for the mention and support!

Haaa thanks @Curangel for showing off my little legs to everyone, I really appreciate the mention! 😄

Great walk you had, very cool pictures too 😅

Yes it was a great walk and although I hate to be a sticky beak and look into other people private area- their homes, I also love to be a sticky beak and look into the homes as it gives me such inspiration and great ideas! Lol...😀

If it makes you feel any better, I do same thing too 😅🙈.

The flowers and gardens particularly, they entice me

Thanks for the support @curangel & @anggreklestari!! (:

❤️ @anggreklestari. Big shout out to the whole @curangel team--thank you!

Thank you so much, @nikv / @curangel 😃


Cheers and !BEER

Cheers to you :)


Hey @curangel, here is a little bit of BEER from @johannpiber for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

thanks for the mention and the support 😁

Hi everyone. Thank you @brumest and @curangel! have a good day you all :)

Thank you very much, @nikv! I really appreciate your support. And thank you very much, Team Curangel! :-D

Hi! Very grateful to the @curangel team and especially to @romeskie for having valued my publication. I will continue working to improve, Thank you very much!

Thanks for the mention