Hand-poured Silver Bar No.77

in Silver Gold Stackers3 years ago (edited)

TheBear always amazes me! He is innovative, creative, and full of surprises. Take for example this latest pour I got from him. Oh he's got hundreds of other new ones, this is just one of them.



It is slightly thicker than paper, and a wonderful smooth finish all around.



What do you think of it? You think he got his own pressing machine?



Fancy!



😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 9 months ago.

In case you interested...

Hand-pour Silver Bar 77, No.76, No.75, No.74, No.73, No.72, No.71 , No.70, No.69, No.68, No.67, No.66, No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, Bar No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP






Sort:  

These were made just recently too.
They are exactly like those novelty pressed coins.
I could of got one through Nyssacat373 but I'd want something more substantial from him as my first Bear piece.

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Exactly! Do you think he has a pressing machine?
Ask Nyssacat373 to give it to ya, it so not too expensive, and wait when TheBear comes up with a 10 oz or 20 oz.
Your birthday is coming!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙!!!!

How are you dear friend @ silversaver888 good night
You always surprise us with beautiful things, this is unique and has a very delicate finish. I appreciate that you let us know
I wish you a beautiful night

I love it @jlufer!
I wish you a beautiful night!!!

That’s crazy cool. I need to reach out to the bear again.

Yes, reach out to him!
He has this cheese-like finish on bars. It's really cool!

I will thanks

It reminds me of this train flattened penny I have in my desk drawer at my office. Ummm. Don’t ask.

41FE54FD-31BA-4877-85C0-E15F0C6CF982.jpeg

Your 1/10 oz silver bar is much nicer than my .035274 oz flattened copper bar. Lol.

Hmmm... very similar!
He is testing a procedure for sure!
I have many more f his products other than the ones I've shown.
I hope to show it all.

Your going to run out of room soon. 😜

Yeah, I was wondering if he has a pressing machine, @stokjockey!
Thanks for the token, I really !LUV it!

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@stokjockey, you've been given LUV from @silversaver888.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (1/10)

Thank You Ms. Saver

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. (3/3)

The coin pressing machines were very common for years @silversaver888, I think he picked one up. This is another way he can be creative with his Silver pour/press...very unique!!🤗

Yep!!!
Another way he can be creative @silvertop!!!
Cool, isn't it 👍 😎

It is!!! We found one of these coin pressing machines at a R/R Museum the last time we visited Bill and Agi @silversaver888!😀 Liz has several squished pennies that have new imprints!!

Cool! 👍😀😍😆😜

At Snoqualmie Falls, there is in the train museum, this machine that will take your penny, and do the same thing while imprinting it with your choice of a couple of train engines. Very cool. I would think he had to get one of those machines with the mold for his design tooled. Very cool as well! Thanks for sharing sis!

Neat!
I think he's got one of the machines also!

Hugs and Kisses sis🥰🌺🤙!!!

Very cool!😘🌸💕🤗

If he does have a machine, he only has one design, doesn't he?
😎😄😀

Unless he can change the die on it, then maybe more.😎👍🤗

Interesting!😍


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 71 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
1


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.