Hand-poured Silver Bar No.78

in Silver Gold Stackers3 years ago (edited)

It is not unusual for pourers to have several logo bars. Sometimes it is a progression, and it is interesting to see that in their craft.

This next bar is a first logo bar. I'm sure by now the pourer of this bar has a new logo bar.

Pit Bullion Silver Logo Bar


A thick and chunky, high-relief bar.


It has the maker's stamp at the back, 4 troy ounces of .999 fine silver.


The high-relief areas are smooth, and the background is hammered-like design.


I like this silver bar!

😍#ilikeitalot!😍

I started documenting my hand-poured silver bars late last year about 10 months ago.

In case you interested...

Hand-pour Silver Bar 78, No.77, No.76, No.75, No.74, No.73, No.72, No.71 , No.70, No.69, No.68, No.67, No.66, No.65, No.64, No.63, No.62, No.61, Bar No.60, No.59, No.58, No.57, No.56, No.55, No.54, No.53, No.52, No.51, No.50, No.49, No.48, No.47, No.46, No.45, No.44, No.43, No.42, No.41, No.40, No.39, No.38, No.37, No.36, No.35, No.34, No.33, No.32, No.31, No.30, No.29, No.28, No.27, No.26, No.25, No.24, No.23, No.22, No.21, No.20, No.19, No.18, No.17, No.16, No.15, No.14, No.13, No.12, No.11, No.10, No.9, No.8, No.7, No.6, No.5, No.4, No.3, No.2, Hand-poured Silver Bar No.1.



Best Regards,

@silversaver888

I am not a financial adviser. This article is not meant to be financial advice. My articles on cryptos and precious metals share my personal opinion, experiences, and general information on cryptos and precious metals.
All photos, gif, and video were taken by me with my iPhone6, unless specified.

Thank you for stopping by to view this article.

I post an article daily, and I hope to see you again soon!

Hugs and Kisses 🥰🌺🤙!!!!


Join the Ladies of Hive Community and the Ladies of Hive in discord.

Would you like to support The Ladies of Hive Community?

Consider giving a delegation!

25 HP - 50 HP - 100 HP - 150 HP - 200 HP - 500 HP - 1000 HP - 5000 HP




Sort:  

Always think of this bar as Pit's Signature bar. I don't have this one in particular but I still a select bunch I do like after all said and done.

Always, with love 🤗 🌺 💖

Posted Using LeoFinance Beta

Nothing special about this. You pay much more than regular coins, hehehe. And you get back below spot when you sell them, I think, hehehe!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙

You know me, Sis.
I'm a Sucker for Certain Silver.
Among the 4 oz poured Logo bars, my favorite is still Silver Vessel's Signature ship bar.

That one is special!!!
I love my Vessel bar!

I think I do like the bars very very much

Do you have to wear gloves when you handle them, or is it just to take pics for us?

The picture was taken when I was putting away some of my coins, that is why I had my gloves on.'You can wear or not wear gloves handling hand-poured silver. But for ultra-high finish ones, such as the ones made by the Bunker Bullion, I recommend wearing gloves, unless you don't care about smudges.
I am so glad you like this bar, @kaerpediem!

Ooooh, got it :D
Yes, yes I loveeee the bars :D

Nice Chunk Ms. Saver @silversaver888, I !LUV It..........
Hebrews 13:8
Jesus Christ the same yesterday, and to day, and for ever.

I like the thickness of this bar, @stokjockey.
Thanks for the token.

<><

<><

LUV

Connect

Trade


@silversaver888, you've been given LUV from @stokjockey.

Check the LUV in your H-E wallet. LUV changes soon. (3/3)

it is really nice stuff pit bullion, soon as i saw the image i knew what it was.

Yes, his logo bar is his! Although I've seen some similar.
It's very pretty!

I love the High relief of this Pit Bullion Silver pour! I wonder how he produced the hammered finish @silversaver888 .......very nice!!😀

This is not real hammered but made to look it. It's all in the mold. I'll show you a real hammered bar... I think I will show it next... for you.
Nice, huh, @silvertop!😀

Looking forward to seeing your hammered bar @silversaver888 !😀

I love the look of hand poured silver! This one is very cool; especially the hammered affect. Thanks for sharing sis!🤗😘🌸💕

You like it!
It is a nice logo bar, sis!

Hugs and Kisses sis 🥰🌺🤙

🤗💕🌸😘

I have always had a thing for sliver. Seeing this pitbull bar makes me appreciate the sliver necklace my late twin brother bought for me 10years ago. I kept for safe keeping but wear it out on rear occasions.

I love this post

Awww... I'm sorry to hear that your twin has passed away...
But the necklace gives you something additional to treasure.
I am glad you like this post, @esther-emmanuel!

OMG ! Ms. Saver @silversaver888 I know You are Going to Get Some of These at APMEX

image.png

image.png

You think? Hehehe!

Pretty Cool and The Price seems more Fair........... @silversaver888

Sweet poor! I like I like. I’ve been enjoying the exploration you were giving us through your stack of bars. Wonderful!

Thank you for mentioning that! I am glad, @bdmillergallery.


The rewards earned on this comment will go directly to the person sharing the post on Twitter as long as they are registered with @poshtoken. Sign up at https://hiveposh.com.

pixresteemer_incognito_angel_mini.png
Bang, I did it again... I just rehived your post!
Week 73 of my contest just started...you can now check the winners of the previous week!
!BEER
3

Thanks for the rehive @pixresteemer!

Your content has been voted as a part of Encouragement program. Keep up the good work!

Use Ecency daily to boost your growth on platform!

Support Ecency
Vote for Proposal
Delegate HP and earn more

Thanks for the upvote, @ecency.

This post has received a 100.00% upvote from @fambalam! Join thealliance community to get whitelisted for delegation to this community service.


Hey @silversaver888, here is a little bit of BEER from @pixresteemer for you. Enjoy it!

Learn how to earn FREE BEER each day by staking your BEER.