Curangel curation compilation September 20, 2023

in #curangel8 months ago

Welcome to the daily compilation post of the Curangel project





Here we highlight the posts picked by our curators, providing you with a resource to discover content worth your time, and maybe even your vote!

Curator @anggreklestari


Curator @brumest


Curator @crazy-andy


Curator @edwardstobia


Curator @equipodelta


Curator @ewkaw


Curator @fmbs25


Curator @galenkp


Curator @jotakrevs


Curator @minismallholding


Curator @nikv


Curator @ritch


Curator @romeskie


Curator @the01crow


Thank you for your interest in the Curangel project! If you want to help us supporting a wide range of valuable community members and at the same time receive a share of the generated curation rewards, consider sending us a delegation. By doing so, you will also receive the possibility to help us move rewards from overrated posts back to the pool.
For more info, check out our introduction post

Come and join our Discord!
Curangel project is brought to you by witness @pharesim
Vote for your witnesses here

Sort:  

Thank you so much, @galenkp and friends from @curangel! Truly appreciated you support, guys.

You're welcome.

I'm moved by that! I thought I was bothering you and know I realise that you held me. Thank you, my friend @galenkp

There is no bother, it takes a lot to bother me and no one here has the ability.

Bravo for that, friend! Once again, thank you. We'll see each other soon, I hope.

Gracias @curangel y @equipodelta por su gran apoyo. Saludos

Hello dear friends @anggreklestari @curangel good evening
I wholeheartedly appreciate the enormous support you always give me.
I wish you all a splendid night

Thanks You dear @anggreklestari 🤗🌺 thanks You very much @curangel 💕

Thanks a lot for appreciate my post @fmbs25 @curangel

I'm SO glad of being here, thanks a lot.

Thank you very much for your great support @curangel and @ewkaw
And congratulations to all the posts mentioned in this edition.

Thanks so much for the support team @curangel and @crazy-andy.

Best regards!

Gracias por el apoyo de todos por su gran labor de ayuda que hacen.
Saludos 🫂

Thank you for including me in the list, especially @EwkaW for keeping me in mind.

Muchas gracias a @curangel y a @fmbs25 por su gran valioso apoyo para con nosotros. Bendiciones para todos 🙏 🙌

Thank you @curangel and @brumest for the support. 🥰

Thank you very much @curangel and @nikv for your support, much appreciated!

It has been long time that my posts haven't been selected for this list of great content. Thanks @ewkaw for doing so! I'm always glad to be in the company of the great content creators! Great work all together!

Thank you so much @nikv and @curangel for featuring my piece. So delightful 🤩

Many thanks, @curangel and @ewkaw!

Cheers @jotakrevs @curangel , loving the support you give me

Thank you, @curangel and @brumest. I really appreciate your support.

It's always a good feeling, thanks for the support @curangel & @nikv

I appreciate your appreciation of my content and congratulations to all the creators of the different communities.

Thanks a lot @minismallholding and the @curangel team, for the support.

Gracias mi gente linda de @curangel y @fmbs25 por el apoyo, bendiciones para ustedes.